Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(12 Reviews)

FL
gravatar
FRANK L.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

2010 Ford Ranger

I love this truck. It has been a great truck for small and large items to haul around. It has been very dependable. My only negative about the truck there is no cab space. It is small and compact for usage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Adrian A.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020
Verified Review

Ranger sport

I’m the 2nd owner of the little diamond 💎! She purr’s like a little and is very comfortable to drive. Just wish the mileage was a little better. Upgraded the disk brakes to slotted rotors and put a carback exhaust kit on it. She stops and runs better but no real change in mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Eugene D.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

GREAT TRUCK CAREFUL OF THE SALES PEOPLE.

This is my second Ford Ranger. Its a great truck. I regret not the truck but trusting the salesman. I purchased this truck from Cioca Ford in Quakertown Pennsylvania. They lied about the truck's condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
FRANK L.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Verified Review

2010 Ford Ranger

I bought this truck as a second owner. I am very satisfied with the vehicle for my usage. If there is any cons for the vehicle it is slightly small to carry anything other then the back of the truck. I loved to have a little more space to put some stuff in the cab. It is just a two-seater bottom line.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Bob H.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

Ford Ranger

Ranger is a small basic vehicle with a hauling bed, no frills and noises around the cabin. There is no recirculation of the heater or air conditioning system thus winter very cold and summer very hot and humid makes it necessary to have the fan on a high setting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RICHARD J.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2018
Verified Review

Outstanding and Reliable

I've owned this truck since 2010 and have taken it from coast to coast multiple times, with absolutely no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVE H.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

4 cylinders of fury

Biggest mistake ford has made is stopping production of the small Ranger. It is the perfect size for most homeowners and is parking lot friendly. I am asked often if I am interested in selling it. I will keep it till it dies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JERRY H.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Verified Review

I have had this truck since summer of 2011, bought it new from Wendle Ford in Spokane

The truck is tough and I do work it hard in the woods and fields of Eastern Washington chasing elk, deer, trout, upland birds and waterfowl. The Ford Ranger has been very dependable, with only regular service and detailing. I love this truck and used it to haul in 2 elk, 6 deer and loads of recycling to the depot and yard products to be made into compost. The truck has not let me down it always starts immediately but I do provide tune-ups to put in new spark plugs and etc. I plan to drive my Ford Ranger until it falls of the wheels. This is a good truck and one of the best new car purchases I have ever made. I recommend any carefully used Ford Ranger to any prospective buyer. Jerry Hickman
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Lorenzo D.
2010 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2018
Verified Review

My ford truck

Never in my wildest thoughts did i think id buy a ford , but i was wrong great little truck , its exactly what i wanted and needed for my everyday drive to work ! Lots of comments on it how clean it is and nice it looks. I keep it up both maintence and looks !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RICHARD J.
2010 Ford Ranger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2017

Reliable

,Portland, Oregon - 6 times, Kansas City - 4 times, Sault Saint Marie - 2 times, Detroit - 2 times, Lansing, MI - 2 times, Iowa - 4 times, Twin cities - multiple times. 74,000 miles later and no problems other than routine maintenance. This is my 2nd Ranger - need I say more???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDDIE P.
2010 Ford Ranger
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2017

Good little truck

I've had my Ford Ranger for several years now and I've been very satisfied with her. Great for the short and medium hauls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ARTHUR F.
2010 Ford Ranger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016

Recently acquired 2010 XLT Ford Ranger

Have owned truck for 2 months and very happy except front bumper plastic clasps do not hold bumper tight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gene S.
2010 Ford Ranger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016

Ranger

If Ford still made them I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5063 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores