Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)

JD
John D.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Ford ranger 2019 xlt 2.3 liter

Everything except the stop start feature at stop lights i love about my 2019 ranger, the third ranger i have owned in a row ,starting with the 1994 then the 2003.total mileage from all three rangers stands currently at almost 400,000 miles.138,000 then 235,000 and now 23,500
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Best truck I have ever owned.

The size, power, comfort, fuel economy, and handling on this truck are outstanding. This is definitely a keeper...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
Tom B.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

2019 Ranger

Haven’t had a For in many years. This Ranger may be the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. Plenty of torque, towing capacity is great. Drives better than many vehicles I’ve had. Looks great and the price is reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
CORY O.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Best of show

Have had it just at a year, alittle over13k miles trubble free And pulls travel trailer great, very impressed with the performance of the 2.3l I4, run circles around the v8 in the Sportrac I had previously, great fuel economy even pulling 4000lbs around the country.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFFREY L.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

My New Ranger

One of the best vehicles I've ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHARLES F.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

Love the Ranger!

This pickup is the correct size for traffic in town as well as for long trips. Yes, it rides like a truck, but that is what we purchased it for, carrying stuff you would not place in your car. The only complaints is the poorly written Owner's Manual and the way the controls on the dash board are marked. The complexity of the controls is frustrating. However, the fact the dash is black, the controls are black with small white letters showing what the controls are for is dangerous. You HAVE to have a passanger available to find the control button when traveling on the highway otherwise the driver has to take their eyes off the road in order to make changes on the dash. It is hard to make changes when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Mike N.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

My retirement vehicle

This the last vehicle I am buying. I have retired and plan to enjoy life in it. My wife it a vehicle that is safe for her to get in and out of. I also can load 3 of my young grandsons in it. And take them on new adventures.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHY H.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Verified Review

The Road Ranger Rick

My Ranger crew cab is as comfortable as my previous full sized crew cab. Within a week of purchasing my son and I took a 7000 mile trip across the United States, the Ranger performed perfectly. Great gas mileage, excellent power and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFFREY L.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

My New Ranger

I am so pleased with my new 2019 Ford Ranger. Plenty of power and comfort and very stylish. I love the Chili Pepper Red color , and I get lots of compliments on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHARLES F.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

A SWEET PICKUP

We purchased our 2020 Ford Ranger in July of 2019 and thoroughly enjoy it. It has plenty of get up and go, even with the 4 cylinder engine. Took it to the woods and had no problems. The bonus for this vehicle is the lack of bulk which a full size Ford has. We could get around in tight places, whether is was in the woods or Fred Meyers parking lot. It is comfortable to drive and ride in, and the rear seat is comfortable as well. I recommend any future owner of this truck to have the running board installed as there is a lot of road clearance to step over when boarding the truck. Note the score of 6 for reliability which reflects the fact we have only had the vehicle for 8 months and it has not been on a long trip to see how it handles and holds up to highway speeds. Suggestion to Ford: Put a grab hand hold on the drivers side "A" piller. Even with the smaller built of the vehicle, it is still a tall step up for my wife when she drives. Also, if possible, put grab handles above the doors to aid in getting into the truck. Also, the pickup bed needs more factory installed tie downs to be efficient for use; The aluminum bed restricts the use of aftermarket installation of additional tie downs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONALD D.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Verified Review

2019 Ranger Supercab XLT

Wonderful vehicle. However; I wish the driver door had a combination lock on it like our Ford Edge. It is so inconvenient to hold the key in my hand (instead of putting it in my pocket) while unloading the cab, then locking the door with the key after fishing it out of my pocket (instead of pushing 2 buttons like on the Edge combo lock).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
Walter K.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020
Verified Review

2019 Ranger

It's a good truck! Could use a key override @ ignition and stumbles every now and then when you normally want instant acceleration getting into traffic or coming out of a corner turn at an intersection. Could also use a longer bed and more interior storage. Now if only Ford would make a retro econoline van without the silly long hood. Put the driver back over the front axle. The hood is only to get to the radiator, head lights, and dipstick. Place it on the Ranger's frame and use it's wheelbase. V6 w/V8 and 4x4 options...make tool less removable seats (driver, and all passenger) and doghouse....Cargo with passenger seating in the cargo (removable of course) standard. We would have a nice camp mobile! seating for friends, no worries of the mud lots of space for the packs and gear, ability to get pretty much anywhere and with agility that would give jeep a run for their engineering at way less cost and way better mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SEAN N.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Verified Review

2019 Ranger

Very happy with the comfort and safety features. I don't really know the reliability as I've only had it a week. I do have a 1992 Ranger and it has been very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Randy M.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Verified Review

Exceeds expectations

At 5000 miles the Ranger has exceeded my expectations for power, comfort, hauling, towing, and in the sync system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Verified Review

Dave H

Absolutely luv the vehicle. Everything I expected then some.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHARLES F.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

2019 Ford Ranger

Good riding pickup which is the correct size for today's parking lots. Engine and Transmission are perfect for the Idaho roads and back country driving. Gas mileage is very good. The number of buttons and controls are difficult to keep track of when driving. Highly recommend a co-pilot to help the driver. Seats are comfortable, and the four doors make the seating for 4 adults a positive feature. I wish the backup camera had darker lines to better show the location of the truck as it backs up. Still only lhve 2500 miles of viehicle so will have to add to this review as we have it on the road next month for a long trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRIAN C.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Verified Review

Love my Ranger

I have been waiting for a 4dr Ranger since 2005 when I hade to settle for a Colorado
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARRY K.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

2019 Ranger Lariat FX4 REDPPR

Powerful, comfortable and eye catching!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARRY K.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Verified Review

2019 Ranger Lariat FX4

Over 5,00 miles now. Extremely happy with vehicle. Pulls 2500 pound travel trailer with no effort and comfortable even on 12 hour drives. I am using premium gas as it gives about 2 miles per gallon increase in mileage. Best tow speed is about 67 miles per hour resulting in 19 MPG over 240 mile trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2019 Ford Ranger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Verified Review

Customer

I luv it. I have always owned Ford F-150 and have totally sstisfied. My new ranger fits life style and very plessed with the ttuck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores