Style image original

2005
Hyundai
XG350

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

32 Reviews

Latest review about 11 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They don't make them like they use to."

Would trade only if they made this model again. Love my car and would not trade it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Love this car - too bad you don't still make it!

Pros
Comfortable, easy to drive and maneuver.

Cons
Some of the decorative "chrome " strips have always been loose. Radio quality could be improved.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Options"

Even for 2005 model, it has all of those extra options of a (very) high end car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai XG 350 GL"

Love this automobile. The Flagship of Hyundai in 2005. However the buying price of the present day Hyundai is out of range for the upper middle class person.

Pros
Great automobile

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Hyundai XG 350"

This is really an amazing car - nearly 13 years old, still has more features than my 2013! Rides like a dream.

Pros
Incredibly comfortable and roomy!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle"

Great vehicle for the money, sorry 2005 was the last year for this model

Pros
172,000 on the vehicle runs great! My wife wants me to get a new vehicle but having difficulties with that idea. Great vehicle for the money

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Love My XG350"

A great car. It's reliable, durable, and semi-luxurious on the inside. I hope to keep this car for as long as I can.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My XG350L"

It's been a great car for over 11 years!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oldie but goodie"

A lot of small things for servicing (air bag light "on", tachometer didn't work, service engine soon light on, had begun to run rough when idling) either fix or buy new one. My choice was fix a familiar vehicle instead of buying a new unfamiliar car. Superior took care of all problems and even loaned me a new car overnight as parts had to be ordered.

Pros
After 105M miles and 12 years has never failed. Always started promptly. Always idled well. Never leaked anywhere.

Cons
Had I had a "con" I would have bought a new one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"XG 350 "

Have had vehicle for 12 years. Have not had any significant problems. Service has been great. Car continues to run well. Only draw back is the interior has not held up as well as I hoped it would.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My XG350, 2005 model."

I bought this baby brand new and have loved it ever since owning it. It fits me

Cons
passenger air bag gets unhooked frequently.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Don Burns"

. I have been driving up Monday vehicles for over 11 years and have put over 100,000 miles on each one of my vehicles . I have never had any major concerns with my vehicles. The quality of this vehicle is excellent and I plan on getting my 6th Hyundai next year. My wife and I would not drive anything else.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality and Comfort"

Worth a lot more than Kelly Blue Book valuation

Pros
Overall great car

Cons
gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Best Car Ever"

I love my 2005 Hyundai Xg350. I bought it brand new off the show room floor and have never regretted it. I take good care of my car and it takes good care of me. It is a great looking car and I still get compliments on it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I LOVE My Car!"

This car was already six years old when purchased and I've had it for 5 more years. As with any vehicle, it has had some required maintenance. But, for the most part, I can rely on it and I'll keep it 5 or 10 more years!

Pros
It always runs.

Cons
My car sits very low and that's a problem sometimes, especially at night when headlights of higher vehicles are shining right in my eyes.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Love this car, I love the features and car is really comfortable and easy to drive

Pros
Great features

Cons
Look on outside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2005 Hyundai XG350"

Nice looking body style and a good ride.

Pros
Nice body style and comfortable ride.

Cons
Problems with electric Windows. Also tires always wear unevenly. Wish the sunroof closed automatically when you exit the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"email"

Power door locks operate by themselves, haphazardly. These are a danger to young children, and the elderly who might become locked in the vehicle, and can't get put. Hyundai has made no effort over the last 10 years to correct this problem. This isn't unique to my auto. I know it is common on this model vehicle, and the Sonata. .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"20Hyundai"

One of the very best cars I have own . We enjoy this car so much we dont want to trade it at this time. This car has so much going for it, the ride is excellent so many extras I feel like I could drive this car forever. The only thing I am disappointed in is the paint ( this scratches . easy

Pros
as u can tell I love this car

Cons
paint outside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Praise!"

Great car--even after 10 years!

Pros
All the above

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 32 in total