Business Solutions

2005 Hyundai XG350

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(47 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(47 Reviews)

TB
gravatar
Timothy B.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car

It’s a 2005 an I purchased the car in 2019 and it had 77,000 miles on it. I’ve had to replace the air conditioner but out than that I can’t say anything bad. It’s got lots of power and get up and go it’s fully loaded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Larry W.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

HOW GREAT THE HYUNDAI ARE!!

IT IS HARD TO PUT INTO WORDS HOW GREAT THESE HYUNDAIS ARE THEY ARE A SMOOTH RIDE AND A LOT OF GET UP AND GO. THE STYLING IS GREAT AND WHEN DRIVING A LONG DISTANCE YOU DON'T GET TIRED WE LOVE IT. AND ALSO A LOT OF MEN AND WOMAN ASK ABOUT THE CAR WHEN THEY SEE IT. (KEEP DOING A SUPER JOB HYUNDAI)10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
Vickie P.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

2005 Hyundai XG350

This was my mothers car. She is unable to drive anymore so I have it. It only has 58,000 miles. She loved the car. I’ve had it 4 months and it has run great. Needed a few things done that are related to age more than mileage. Wish they still made them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
Fred E.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Verified Review

My Hyundai XG350L

No kidding, this vehicle is my favorite car that I've ever own in my life and I've been driving for over 50 years. This is why I've owned many Hyundai. I currently have two. My other car is a 2018 Sonata Sport with the 2.0T engine. I love that car as well.... Fred M. Epstein 915-581-2360
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
Fred E.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Verified Review

Fred Epstein 2005 XG350L

My Hyundai XG350L is by far, the best care I've ever owned in my lifetime. I had purchased this car new and I've had it for almost 15 years now with little to nothing wrong. That's with I had purchased other vehicles from El Paso Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jerry G.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Verified Review

Wonderful ride

Lots of power nice looking and roomy. Car has been very reliable and I have had to replace interior leather but since it’s a 2005 that could be expected. My vehicle is not all that much different than the new zeros
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Margaretta K.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Verified Review

2005 Hyundai XG350

Bought this car new in January 2005. I still love this car. It's never let me down, left me stranded or made me sorry I bought it. The XG350 is in my mind one of the best models ever offered by Hyundai and I'll never regret buying it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Benjamin M.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2018
Verified Review

Luxury Feel

I’ve had this car for about a month now. Drives nicely, smooth, cushioned suspension. Classic, early 2k luxury feel to the interior setup. Love that style. A few drawbacks though. Gas mileage isn’t great. Large gas tank, so gassing is expensive. The interior door arm rests were cheaply made so the material is falling apart (honestly not a deal breaker), one last concern for tall people. If you’re considering buying this vehicle, check the seat adjustments. I’m 6’0 and the seat doesn’t adjust as far as I need it to in order to fit perfectly. Specifically the seat doesn’t go low enough, just by a little bit. If you fenangle the adjustments some you can still find very comfy ways to sit and fit in the car nicely. Just can’t sit as low as i’d like to. Same with steering wheel adjustment. Not perfect but it’s manageable. I’ve seen on some that they have rust if they weren’t garage kept, so keep that in mind too. Don’t let me persuade you against it though. Despite its issues it’s an overall quality car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Delores B.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Verified Review

Thank You Jesus, for my Car

My car stands up to the road test. Love the way it handle the word. The interior, the way it is design on the inside color awesome. The comfort of the seats, warm in the Winter. Can adjust seats up down for the comfort of my drive. The side view mirrors that go down when I am backing up cool. My seats slides back when I turn car off, slides up when I put my key in the ignition, how cool is that. The Holy Spirit has Bless me with a wounderful car. Thank you Jesus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tricia B.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Verified Review

Great Car, Great Service

My car broke down on the side of the road, yes the first time in its 13 year history with this one time owner. It was towed and repaired. Why would I start a review this way, it's simple. It has never been serviced, except for oil changes. That's dependability! Simply brake repair and I was on my way. Just a great car and a great service department make me the repeat customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Duncan B.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018
Verified Review

2005 xg 350

My car is 12 years old with 150K on it. Still comfortable . Has never had a recall. Has a large back seat area which is bigger than a Impala. Family members own an Impala and it rides like a tank. My aunt from England thinks the XG350 is a limousine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
Paul F.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017
Verified Review

Hyundai XG350 *****

The best car I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Millicent B.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017
Verified Review

Performance

It is very reliable, I get many compliments on my auto. I live in a senior complex and one of my friends was so impresed with my Hyundai That she went the following week and bought one. We both have been very happy with our Hyundai. Your Service Dept. keeps our autos in A-1 shape and always remind us when when it is time to be Serviced...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Amber B.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
Verified Review

Love My Car!!

This car drives smooth and is sporty but classy! I love the gas mileage it gets and how well it drives!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Michele R.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

2005 Hyundai XG350

We have had the vehicle for the past 13 years (purchased in July of 2004) and yes we had to have some repairs during the last three years. The vehicle still looks and runs great. It rides better than some of the newer vehicles (four) we have had since owning this one. Because of the satisfaction, we will definitely purchase another Hyundai. Thye do not make this model anymore, but the Santa Fe (or Sport) is looking good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
G H.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
Verified Review

They don't make them like they use to.

Would trade only if they made this model again. Love my car and would not trade it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Carolyn J.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Love this car - too bad you don't still make it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Gerard G.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

Options

Even for 2005 model, it has all of those extra options of a (very) high end car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Jack D.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

Hyundai XG 350 GL

Love this automobile. The Flagship of Hyundai in 2005. However the buying price of the present day Hyundai is out of range for the upper middle class person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Karen R.
2005 Hyundai XG350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017
Verified Review

2005 Hyundai XG 350

This is really an amazing car - nearly 13 years old, still has more features than my 2013! Rides like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 47 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores