Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
Johnny B.
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

I wish I would have purchased this car from the beginning instead of being the 2nd owner, otherwise I would have taken better care of this and it would have been in excellent condition now, but either way now that I am the owner I take care of it with pride and keep up on the service maintenance and this vehicle has never let me down and I am even looking for an upgraded version of this vehicle because I love it so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DENNIS B.
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

Best auto I have ever owned

The car is now 20 years old handles great still runs great. With normal maintaining this car it would last another 20 years. Upkeep is important for any auto and I keep all maintenance records up todate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOE B.
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

Durable, Quality Vehicle

My 2000 Nisson Pathfinder, for nineteen years and 263,000 miles, has been a great vehiclel. All shop time, except for replacing the radiator, has been just for regularly scheduled maintenance. It still has original paint and the interior is almost like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
Johnny B.
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018
Verified Review

2000 Nissan Pathfinder

I purchased this pathfinder about 1 year ago from a family member in NJ, so I figured it would have some rust and other issues, but nothing that could not be fixed by a good reliable mechanic shop and I eventually found them in Weeki Wachee Fl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
Warren P.
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017

My 2000 Nissan Pathfinder is one of the best cars I've ever owned

My next car will be a Nissan Pathfinder
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Judy C.
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017

Still looking good and going strong!

My Pathfinder is one of the best vehicles ever! Great to drive, looks terrific, few repairs ---and it's 17 years old! My mechanic says I could keep it for another 17 years if i wanted (and i want to!)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GERALDINE D.
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015

Going strong

Taking care of the engine is # 1 priority.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 7 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(707 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(455 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)