Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)

JC
JAMES C.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

15 years of Great Service

Purchased in late fall of 2007 Brand New. Tough solid truck. No major issues. 170k and still going strong. V6 Auto 3 row seating SE. I am a maintenance person so it can last 20 years and hopefully 250k Plus. It’s pay little now or pay a lot later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HERALD M.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

We bought the car certified pre owned, and we been driving it for 12 years now, It might be an old car already but was able to brought us places to visit and enjoy every vacation we have .Performance is excellent!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BRENDA O.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Verified Review

I love this car

It a 2008. I bought it in 2012. Still runs well , I do not know how much more I can say about a 2008 Nisan the has benn great to me for 8 years going on 9 years now. I have always loved this car I will use it till it dies!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BRENDA O.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

12 years old and still runs great!

Nice to not have a car payment, car in good condition and runs great. Still only about 75,000 miles on it. I cannot complain at all. Tows a camper and great in snow! I still love this car. I do like the exterior design more than newer cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joy S.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018
Verified Review

Best vehicle that i’ve Owned.

I love my Pathfinder. I would definitely buy another one and recommend anyone buy a pathfinder. They drive so nice and they are so comfortable to ride in. They are equipped with everything that I want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LEDESHA W.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2017
Verified Review

Nissan pathfinder

The Nissan pathfinder is an excellent, reliable vehicle. In regards to maintenance, it doesn't seem to require much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERIC and JENNENE H.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

Nissan Pathfinder has everything I need. It is a dream car.

I drive a lot; in different terrains and weather. The Nissan can handle it all. Safety is important to me and the Pathfinder handles great in snow, ice and in the mountains. It is also easy to navigate in the city. There is plenty of room to get my kids and their friends to the places they need to go. Love the Pathfinder!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Diana R.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015

This Is A Great All Purpose Vehicle

I really like my Pathfinder. I do real estate and photography. By the time I put in all the tripods, cameras, signs, computer, drone quad-copters, and various sundry stuff - sometimes I need a ladder - the back space is pretty well filled. And the vehicle will go anywhere. Sometimes I have to go into mountainous terrain. The Nissan Pathfinder handles the trails and roads with ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AU
gravatar
Andrew U.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015

perfect SUV for us

This Pathfinder has been a pleasure to own. Bought in '08 in SoCal where we went off road in the desert (it's a 4 wheel drive model) yet used it as a very comfortable every day ride. It has a simple boxy shape with plenty of room for sports equipment and our 90 lb dog. Some say it looks like a Storm Trooper and with the new movie, it'll be all in. Reading reviews of the more current model, this SUV doesn't come out all that well, but we continue to love it even more now that we're in the Northwest,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROHITHA B.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2015

Great vehicle with few hiccups

My Pathfinder has performed extremely well since I purchased it 2008. Extremely reliable even in inclement weather conditions. However, I have few concerns which I understand so many other vehicle owners have faced. One of the main concerns I faced recently was a AC failure. The cause for this is a leaking pipe which goes almost between the frame and the body of the vehicle from front to the rear. Which is really costly to be replaced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AARON W.
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015

Love love LOVE

I love the huge inside room it offers to a busy mom with two little kids, two car seats and always a stroller. I can still fit in all the groceries and not have to worry about getting everything and everyone home without better smashed. I can't imagine not having it. And the Bose stereo is also a total bonus!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(966 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(162 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(409 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(761 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(526 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(318 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(889 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(251 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
Driven Import Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1070 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Fine Line Imports
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(165 Reviews)