Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(20 Reviews)

CF
gravatar
Christian F.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Quiet, comfortable and reliable

Our family car for now 8 years. Very roomy, for the legs of the passengers on the first two rows and by cargo space. Very quiet and comfortable ride. Love the power plant: Both the 3.5L V6 and the CVT. Even when towing. Excellent gas mileage for the category (27 mpg average). First issue after 8 years was an oxygen sensor. Easy fix.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSE P.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Good family truck

The Pathfinder is a good choice for a family of 7. Its very good on gas too. Lots of bella and whistles on the SL model. Very comfortable ride and fits 7 passengers easily. Its rides like new. Very satisfied with all aspects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
Shannon T.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

Love my car

This wasn't my first choice but I am glad I bought it! I love everything about this car. The only downfall is it does not have navigation. I thought for as new as it was that it would have it. But regardless I love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jody B.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

Love my 'Finder'

I've had my Nissan for a few weeks and I absolutely love it! Can't wait to try out the 4x4 when it snows! The only thing this model didn't come with that I wish it had is the navigation and Bluetooth audio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CURT R.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

Well designed but mediocre build

The sensor system is delicate and expensive to repair. Most key components last, bit many silly minor problems and some important kept this car in the shop for product callbacks for most of it first two years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHY M.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Car

I have nothing negative to say about my particular car. I started having an issue once the battery was changed other than that just regular maintenance. There were several recalls, I was informed by Nissan in a timely manner, and they were handled by the dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BOB S.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/05/2019
Verified Review

Never another Nissan

Worst car I’ve ever had. Everything is falling apart in it. Just replaced power steering assembly at 80k miles. Both sun visors are broken. (Google it. It’s been an ongoing Nissan problem for many years.) Automatic headlight turn on doesn’t work. Had to replace some other compressor and belt, Roof luggage rack assembly that has never been used is coming loose. And the list goes on. Before you by a Nissan, ask you local mechanic for his opinion. See what he says...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOUG S.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Verified Review

I Drive a TON!

My Pathfinder has 125,950 miles on it, that in 5 years and 6 months of driving. I purchased it new, 34 miles on it when I drove it off the lot. I drive a lot and this has been an excellent car for my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Barbara B.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017
Verified Review

Great traveling vehicle

After some initial transmission issues necessitating replacement I have had no other problems. The car rides smoothly both on rural side streets, dirt roads, and freeways. I get a super impressive 23.6 mpg overall for this large SUV. I especially love the heated steering wheel and seats on our frigid New England winter days. Great family vehicle for long vacation trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JASON R.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2017
Verified Review

Nissan pathfinder

Nice and dependable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANITA M.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Very pleased with the Pathfinder. No sooner after purchasing I had the opportunity to drive it in the snow and it did well. My oldest son enjoys driving it when I let him ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BOB S.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017

2013 Nissan Pathfinder (Platinum)

Completely satisfied with my 2013 Pathfinder. There are a couple of features I wish it had but other than those, both my wife and I have been totally satisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEAN S.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017

Love it

It has not let us down were ever we take it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JASON R.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016

Nissan pathfinder

I have nissan pathfinder my own i have 2013 this suv are realy the best i drove from eastcost to weastcost with my family becose of military move this dont give me any problem at all no complain at all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBRA D.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/03/2015

They don't make them like they use to!

Good ride for a mid size. Not very reliable though...had to replace the transmission at around 40,000 miles. Engine runs hot during the summer if left idling for more than a couple minutes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Debra N.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2015

Great car!

This vehicle is comfortable, roomy and rides really well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FK
gravatar
FATOUMATA K.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015

I love it

Easy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TAMARA G.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/03/2015

Terrible car

Badly constructed car and hasn't lasted even two years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILL and STEPHANIE T.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015

Great car

Nice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FK
gravatar
FATOUMATA K.
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(710 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(460 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(210 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(793 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(227 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(171 Reviews)