Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,322 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Very Good Experience
The experience of this site is amazing

Verified Customer
Brookline, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Proffesional and Accomadating
I am always very satisfied with the work done on my cars.

CA
CYNTHIA A.
Brighton, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service results and wonderful staff who were especially helpful.

JC
JUNE C.
Brighton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Recommendation
For more than 30 years , this has been my 'go to' place for auto service. They have always been kind, courteous, respectful, patient and have taken care of the problem/s. With no high pressure along the way.

CC
CAIO C.
Revere, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/02/2021
Terrible
I've never seen a place charge for the estimate. Also it is a surprise, as they don't tell you that they charge for it, you find out when you get the estimate.

KC
KEVIN C.
Brighton, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Professional, Thorough, Transparent Process
From start to finish the team at A-Z Auto Center in Brighton were professional, respectful, and conscientious about servicing my vehicle. I appreciated the very detailed estimates and breakdown of the recommended repairs they provided right after I left my car. Throughout the entire process of requesting service, receiving estimates, and working on the car, I always felt that I was in very competent hands. I can't recommend them highly enough, you can trust them to do honest work.

Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Check Up
Really friendly and did a great job.

Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Incredible Service
The mechanics at AZ go above and beyond to explain what’s going on with your car but didn’t treat me like an idiot. They offered a free diagnosis for a check engine light and provided the estimate. They provided space to consider the estimate and were very considerate about drop off/pick off time. Would highly recommend.

JD
JAKE D.
Brookline, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Friendly and easy
Good price. Good communication. Great service

JB
JESSE B.
Dedham, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Best shop in town
These guys always take care of me. They go above and beyond to make sure my car is always safe and well cared for. I will continue to go to A to Z for all my future automotive needs.

MS
MICHEAL S.
Brighton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Fast, friendly affordable service
Called in the morning with air conditioning problems in my car. They got me an estimate immediately then took the car in the same morning. All fixed in less than 6 hours. Pick up same day was smooth and car was waiting ready for me. All for a very reasonable price, much less than what the dealership wanted.

VT
VLADISLAV T.
Brighton, MA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Great service
Great service

JC
JOHN C.
Chestnut Hill, MA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
2010 Land Rover front brake repair
I can’t say enough about the A-Z team. From Natalya at reception to Darren and Leo, Owner Billy has put together a great service oriented team. Communications are clear and they perform solid work at a fair price. Easy to make an appointment and simple drop off after hours. Five Stars.

DQ
DANIEL Q.
Brighton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Another great experience
Have been coming here for 10 years and plan to continue to. Always very transparent, great staff, and take good care of my jeep.

Verified Customer
Brookline, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2021
Nice staff. Fast service. Feel secure & comfortable and your car will receive good care.
Nice staff. Fast service. Feel secure & comfortable, and that your car will receive good care.