97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
ZVI B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Friendly Service"
The service manager is very accommodating. I was able to have my car's problem diagnosed quickly and subsequently repaired the next morning.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:18 AM
THERESA G. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go to mechanic"
I have always had a pleasant experience with AZ- I unfortunately had to retire my car but believe they were reasonable and honest with their assessment. I was in a bind with trying to decide whether to fix my car or get a new one and they didn't hassle or pressure, which I found respectful. I will be bringing my new car there for sure.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:24 PM
ADAM and ELIZABETH S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flat tire"
I was driving the car to pick up the daughter of Adam and Liz, for whom I work. I had a flat tire very close to your location. I was a bit frantic because the girl I pick up from school is disabled and I was worried about being late. My problem was addressed with speed and kindness. I felt lucky to have found your business.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:23 AM
RICHARD S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer responsiveness."
Thanks for the excellent work and all the good recommendations and assistance
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:36 PM
KATHY M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can't say enough about AZ!"
I first visited AZ about a week ago at the recommendation of a friend who has always taken her vehicle here for service. It was a bit intimidating at first -- people coming and going,, a small non-descript waiting area. This unique experience after always having my car serviced at the local dealership who had all the amenities but has gone out of business. I worked with Palmer and e is a great guy. I had to return a week later but not because of something AZ did or didn't do. Palmer took me almost right away and apparently nothing was amiss. I am keeping my fingers crossed that all will be well until I go back in December for work they have recommended.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:45 AM
Kirsten T. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kirsten said this business is accommodating and he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUSAN R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good folks, all."
Great people mean really good service!
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:11 PM
Robert H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business was polite, timely, and everything went as planned.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JILL C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and convenient "
I needed a new alternator for my mini van. I found this shop through AAA, the hours are convenient, easy drop off the night before my appointment, and very friendly staff who stayed a few minutes late to wait for me. They called and explained all costs and issues before doing any work. I am glad I found this place!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:44 AM
JEFF F. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple, fast, competent work, reasonable price."
I had a 4 wheel alignment on my very unusual electric vehicle. They did a great job in under an hour and text messaged me when the job was done. That's it! $104 and done! Very pleased.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi i-MiEV
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:18 PM
FABIENNE M. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pay attention to their costumes"
Was good
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 03:46 PM
STEPHAN R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely reliable service"
great service
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:58 AM
EVA G. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, reasonable prices"
A-Z was the first result I got when searching for a place to get my state inspection. When I got there I was seen right away, and was able to get an inspection and much needed oil change. The gentleman in the office explained everything I needed to know about Mass state inspections, including what might not pass in the future, and was overall very friendly. Would definitely go back for maintenance.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:13 AM
EMMA L. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super!"
Great!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:39 AM
IAN K. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience "
The staff are friendly, work done quickly and done well, 24/7 vehicle pickup
Vehicle: Saturn LW
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:01 AM
DANIEL V. on 09/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Incomplete service"
I asked them to please fill the tires to specified pressure after my oil change and of course they didn't do it. Thank you for the incomplete service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:40 AM
ALEXANDER C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
AZ Auto Center always does a great job. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:41 AM
Marco C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Marco said this business did good work but they were a little slow.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MILANE H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in Brighton! "
The guys here are great. Very friendly and helpful. They don't perform any services if it's not broken and I so appreciate their honesty.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:59 PM
JAMES K. on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Pleasant Staff, But Not Great Work"
Recently used to AZ services to service my air conditioner, which was not working and only blowing out hot air. The staff was very pleasant and communicated well with their costumers. However, the service to the vehicle was not the best. At first my AC seemed to be working amazingly when I entered the car after the turned it back over to me. But, when I turned the AC on the next day it was back to blowing out hot air and has not worked since. Yet, they claimed to have checked all aspects of it and found the issue.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 543 in total