Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,204 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Great experience
I’ve been a customer for a few years and always have a good experience. Down to earth and polite service.

SW
STEPHANIE W.
Boston, MA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Excellent Staff & Service
AZ is the perfect auto service center. The staff are super helpful and friendly and provide great service for reasonable prices. Open on Saturdays, trustworthy mechanics, and easy to make appointments. If you live in the Brighton/Allston neighborhood, look no further :)

TB
THERESA B.
Brighton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
The people.
My experience was great! I would recommend this place to everyone I know.

LB
LUKE B.
Brookline, MA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quick and reliable service
Replaced Brakes and serviced my vehicle for a reasonable price. Very professional service, emailed me the full scope of repairs before doing any work.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Luke for the five star review. Happy motoring!


CT
CATHY/ CATHERINE T.
Brighton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great, honest, pleasant service!
Best mechanics I have ever worked with, hands down.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Cathy for the five star review. Its always a pleasure dealing with you and servicing your vehicle. Happy motoring!


AH
ANAKA H.
Boston, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Service couldn't be better
I always come back to this place, whenever I need any help or service with my car. The staff are incredible here, they are knowledgeable and respectful and always fun. Never going anywhere else. Great service, prices, and overall company.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Anaka for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing A-Z to service your vehicle and hope you continue using all our services in the future. Happy motoring!


Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great service!!!
I had a great service from this car workshop!

Verified Customer
Brookline, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Excellent service
The employees are very friendly, and the service is quick, and good quality. You wont find better service at this price range.

MG
MARILYN G.
Brookline, MA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Knowledgeable, Honest, Fairly Priced. Wonderful people
A-Z is a jewel! The mechanics are amazing. They diagnose the problem and fix it. They keep the customer informed was the work progresses and NEVER surprise you with an expected bill. We have four cars and A-Z keeps them all in perfect condition.

GK
GEORGE K.
Weymouth, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great mechanics
Best place to go to get vehicles serviced. Intelligent mechanics, friendly staff.

JB
JASMIN B.
Brighton, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/07/2020
Not impressed
Well, not impressed. I got the car in for check-engine light and EPC light. They ran a diagnostic for $112 labor cost. However, then on the report it states - recommend oil change and filter change (well if the oil is low /filter needs changing /add it). Besides, I never received a call or email to let me know the recommendations. Hence, charging $112 in labor/diagnostic test and basically let you know - oh well come back so we can charge you again $112 labor cost is actually ridiculous.  

AB
ADAM B.
Allston, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Quick & Accommodating
I ran into trouble with my car, and they were able to get me patched up and on my way within less than 24 hours. Will definitely go back next time my car lets me down!

Verified Customer
Brookline, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Leo is a star
Leo is always polite and knows exactly what he’s doing.

TK
TENJI K.
Brookline, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Thanks!
Great Service!

VB
VASSILLOS B.
Brookline, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Responsible and responsive
The folks at AZ auto center, really go out of their way to be responsive to their customers and responsible for each step of the repair process. From the initial intake, through the explanation of the proposed repairs to the pick up, all of the team members are clear, kind and thoughtful. As well, their timely and comprehensive communication is just great. Using texts and then follow up phone calls, really keeps you informed during the entire repair and prevents any surprises. They are my go to repair shop, hands down.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1204 in total