Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(999 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


AS
Adina S.
MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Adina said the service and this visit was fine. She does not have anything negative to say about this business.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and hope you continue to visit A-Z for all your automotive needs. Happy motoring.


DP
Dante P.
Boston, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Dante said the service was great and he received a lot of good information at this business.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Dante, we really appreciate your 5 star rating and your business.  Happy holidays!


AT
Andrea T.
MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Andrea said she had no problems at this facility.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Andrea for your business and 5 star rating. Happy holidays!


JR
Josh R.
Newton, MA
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Josh said the guys are nice and his vehicle got fixed.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Josh for the business and 5 star rating.  We are happy to complete our mission in fixing your car.  Happy holidays!


ES
Erick S.
MA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
Erick said this business was very friendly.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Erick for the 5 star rating and business.  It's easy to be friendly when we have great customers.  Thank you and happy holidays!


GR
GIL R.
Boston, MA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2014
the exelent service and care
Most up to date equipment, clean, great professional service, competitive pricing. Don't go anywhere else!
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/27/2014

Gil-
Thank you for the positive review you left us, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


RM
RACHEL M.
Brookline, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2014
Quick turnaround but too expensive
If money is an issue I would go somewhere cheaper. They do a good job and I trust them not to make mistakes. It would be ideal if they charged less for labor and explained things to the customer in a less condescending way - for example, use layman's terms.

AT
ALLISON T.
MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2014
Trustworthy Shop w slow communication
I trust the people that work here that they are looking out for the customers best interest.

Communication when car is ready along with paperwork continues to be slow.

I was told the shop opened at 8 am but the website states 7am.
"Hours
Mon-Sat: 7am-5pm
Sunday: Closed"
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/27/2014

Allison,

Thank you for your service, positive review and thank you for pointing out the time mistake on the site, it was corrected.

Billy Audy


LM
LORA M.
Brookline, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014
easy, prompt
thank you for your work on the car and the recommendation.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/27/2014

Lora,
Thank you for your continued loyalty and business. Look forward to servicing your car in the future.

Billy Audy