Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(556 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kenneth B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Kenneth said this facility did not fix the original problem that he first took the vehicle in for. The vehicle didn't start so he had it towed in and they changed the starter but a month later it had the same problem. He and the person at the facility agreed that the problem was with the safety neutral switch and Kenneth bought the switch and person installed it but they never checked to make sure it was working properly. He had to take the vehicle to another facility and they eventually figured out that the switch was bad so it was replaced. It was a lot of inconvenience for him. The problem started in July and he spent $500 in services even though it was just a $15 part.

CG
CINDY G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Great service and quick turnaround
My go-to for any automotive repairs. It's all about trust!

KF
Kimberly F.
Chicago, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Kimberly said the staff at this business provided really good service in a timely manner.

CG
Chermanyl G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Chermanyl. She said the employee who assisted her greeted her immediately as soon as she walked in. They completed her oil change promptly so she didn't have to wait long. She has never had a problem with them and they provided great customer service.

KF
KIM F.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2017
Professional and informative
Whenever I get work done, they keep me informed of the status. They never try to upsell items. They will advise if any issues, no matter how small and make recommendations.

MG
Mary G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Mary said the quality of the work and the price were good.

AW
Anne or Mark W.
Des Plaines, IL
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Timely care
In view of my sad circumstances...I am so thankful for your quick attention ! It all worked out...no more key problem...I Hope!! A. Wiberg

LB
Lee B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017
Best shop ever
Great customer service, truthful on what repairs are needed. Decent prices and sometimes the guys stay late to get car done and get it back to you. BIG KUDOS to Chris.

LC
Laura C.
Yorktown, VA
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Laura said the staff are very polite and helpful. They did the work very quickly.

MG
Michael G.
Lake Forest, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the service was impressive. The staff was able to find the problems quickly, when other business couldn't.

GG
Gerald G.
Schaumburg, IL
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Great Work
They handled it all from doing the towing and repairs and they negotiated with the Insurance Company. I literally just gave them the keys and they called me when it was done. Runs like new.

CG
CINDY G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Trusted Automotive Service
Excellent at diagnosing my car and then explaining the issues to me. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of. Services are reasonably priced. I wouldn't think of taking my car repairs to anyone else.

DP
Danny P.
Orland Park, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Danny said this business was very professional. He enjoyed sending his vehicle to be serviced there.

FM
Friel M.
Park Ridge, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Great Service
Very nice and knowledgeable mechanics. I trust these guys

JA
Jerome A.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Jerome said this business provided prompt, friendly service and he was happy with the work that was done. He mentioned Chris by name as one of the friendly employees at this business.

Displaying Review 316 - 330 of 556 in total