ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7647059/5Overall Rating 4.7647059/5Overall Rating 4.7647059/5Overall Rating 4.7647059/5rating 4.7647059
Original
Overall Rating 2.23529/5Overall Rating 2.23529/5rating 2.23529rating 2.23529rating 2.23529
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago
Sarah L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure!"
We always have a great experience coming to All Star Hyundai! Keep up the great work!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:11 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We truly believe in delivering nothing but top notch experiences to our guests. We are thrilled to hear our team has achieved that yet again! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Maria C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i"
i
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:55 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Robert H. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Quick, friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:21 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for your excellent review of our service department! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Jennifer M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Excellent service by the gentleman who serviced me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:40 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We work hard to exemplify our commitment to great customer service and we couldn't be more thrilled to hear that Michael and the rest of our team did just that! Thank you for your business. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
GLORIA T. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very curtesy and very helpful "
I enjoyed bringing in my car for service. They remember my name.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 12:37 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

We truly believe in our commitment to customer satisfaction and we couldn't be happier to hear that our team was able to provide you with top notch service. We believe our guests are the best! Thank you for your business. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Sandra M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer service and vehicle maintenance."
I have been in to have service on my Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and the crew were very professional, courteous and had my car finished in a timely manor. Customer service is always very pleasant and helpful with follow up and recommendations.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:53 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

What wonderful and kind words! We work hard to achieve nothing but top notch experiences for all our guests. We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with nothing but the best! Thank you so much for choosing All Star Hyundai! We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not so great because of previous experience. Lots of promises that never happened💲💲💲"
This experience was good but previous experience was not good at all and we were promised so much and ended up spending unnecessary money💲💲
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:09 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

We are sorry to hear your past experiences with our dealership were less than satisfactory, however, we are pleased to hear that our new team was able to show you the level of customer service we strive to achieve. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Sherry G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:13 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! Coffee and muffins are available on our service department side. We will make sure that our signs are displayed clearer in the future. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Richard P. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service associate (Michael) was excellent"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:07 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

We appreciate your excellent review of Michael and the rest of our service team. Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Patricia T. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
All Star Hyundai serviced our 2015 Elantra on November 1. They did excellent work in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:36 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We work hard to exemplify our customer's experiences and nothing pleases us more that to hear our team was able to do just that! We appreciate your business and referrals. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Cary N. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service"
Very polite and efficient.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:56 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to provide you nothing but 5-Star services. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Ronald D. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Tour service team especially Mike
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:59 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to provide only the best guest experiences. We are thrilled to hear our team provided just that. Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Eric W. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My daughter has a 2011 sonata the motor went bad at 147,000 miles I thought that there was no way it would be covered Michael in the service department said he was going to send over to Hyundai to see If they would take care of it and they did replaced complete engine with zero cost to me. My daughter and I thank you very much
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 02:08 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

We are so thrilled to hear that Micheal was able to go the extra mile to make sure you and your family are in a vehicle that is safe and reliable. Thank you for choosing All Star Hyundai! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Valorie J. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It couldn't have gone any better"
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:33 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your 5-Star review of our service department! We work hard to exemplify our committment to our customers and we couldn't be happier to hear that our team achieved just that. Thank you for your business and referrals! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Gerald S. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Time it took and attention to detail.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 07:20 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your 5-star review of our service team! We strive for exceptional guest experiences here at All Star Hyundai and your review lets us know our team achieved just that! Thank you for your business and referrals. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Mark H. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done in time."
The mechanics did a great job, fixed everything I asked them to look at and finished in the exact time that was given.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:48 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

We strive for top notch guest experiences and your review lets us know our team achieved just that! We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Cornelis O. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a genuine smile"
a personal touch of service!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:39 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your kind review of our service team! We strive to deliver nothing but the best customer experiences and we couldn't be happier to hear that Micheal achieved just that! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Enrique E. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Kevin does a great costumer help
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:06 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

We strive for nothing but the best possible experiences here at All Star Hyundai and we couldn't be more thrilled to hear that Kevin was abe to achieve just that! Thank you so much for your business and referrals. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Xing P. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Effective
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:05 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your excellent review of our service team! We appreciate your business and referrals. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Shirrell N. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"??"
said it all in statement.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:30 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

We are sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership was less than satisfactory. I have tried reaching out to you to discuss your experience via phone. Please contact me at your earliest conveneince at 925-350-6787 or by emailing customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 440 in total