Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

775 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7916688/5Overall Rating 4.7916688/5Overall Rating 4.7916688/5Overall Rating 4.7916688/5rating 4.7916688
Original
Overall Rating 2.20833/5Overall Rating 2.20833/5rating 2.20833rating 2.20833rating 2.20833
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KC
Kuokping C.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service agent and shuttle service from Lyft
Appointment time works great.

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
In and out, very friendly.
Thank you

JS
Jacque S.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
the service advisor are very professional & respectful
thank you for the prompt service with all the detailed info provided

DL
David L.
Bay Point, CA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
I would like to thank Kevin our service representative. He is a true professional and because of him we will continue to have our vehicle serviced at All Star Hyundai.
I give a 5 star excellent rating. I would personally like to think Kevin who is our service representative. He is a true professional and has done great service to my family. We will continue to have our vehicle serviced there and Would you like to continue having our Car care done there.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

I am so happy to hear you had a truly satisfactory experience here at our dealership.Kevin will be more than happy to help you on your next service!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

FR
Freddy R.
Pittsburg, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
customer service
service is great and they are helpful .
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much for the wonder 5-Star review!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AF
Amir F.
Concord, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Very Helpful, Very Nice
Rolando is always very nice, friendly, professional, and does a great job. I live in Castro Valley but come all the way to to Antioch because I trust him to make sure the job is always done right!
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for your business and your kind 5-Star review! Happy motoring!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SB
Sibyl B.
Bay Point, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Very professional.
Very Professional.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-Star review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Recall maintenance
Sloppy work in the interior. Things out of place and on the floor. Did not detail the car when finished.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

It was a pleasure talking with you today. We
do appreciate your feedback and we completely understand your frustrations and concerns. We are a dealership that prides themselves on making sure all of our customers have a truly exceptional experience and we apologize we were unable to deliver just that. If you decide to give us another chance please contact me at anytime.

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CB
Christo B.
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Fast and efficient work.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-Star review! Happy Motoring :)

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Good car service, but not happy with customer service.
I appreciate the work that Hyundai did to fix the AC problem in my car. It was the second time bringing it in for the same issue. Thankfully it was still under warranty so I did not have to pay anything at the holidays - I knew I could not afford to pay if it wasn't. They quickly fixed it and I am not having any issues now. However, I was not happy with the service provided in regards to suggesting I needed a new battery in my car. The employee said the cables were corroded and it was suggested that the battery be replaced for $180. My car is only 3 years old - I had just brought my car in for the 40,000 check in Nov. 2018, only a month earlier, and paid almost $500 for the service. There was no talk about my battery cables being corroded and needing to be replaced then. So why in December did they all of a sudden need to be replaced? I feel it was because I was bringing my car in for a free, under warranty service and the employee wanted to bring in money anyway he could. I had my Dad look at the battery/cables after my service in Dec. 2018 and they are spotless. There is no corrosion and I feel that the employee tried to sell me on this without good intentions. I came in as a young female by myself to get my car fixed and I feel I was taken advantage of. I have never had this kind of service from this Hyundai before and I hope to not get this kind of service again.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

I am sorry to hear that your experience at our service department was a problem for you. I would like to speak with you regarding this issue. Please feel free to reach out to me so we can discuss this in further detail I can be reach at 925-350-6787 or email me at customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RS
Rulon S.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and efficient employees
Very pleasant facility, and a very accommodating and professional staff..
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the positive 5-Star review! We applicate you!  

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Appreciate*

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
2013 Veloster
Very prompt, courteous and thorough service.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 Star review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

HH
Henry H.
Brentwood, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you for the amazing 5-Star review! Happy holidays!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Not a Happy Customer
Took my car in to have engine issue fixed, on Wednesday evening and told car would be looked at on Thursday. It was, and determined that it needed a part, which was ordered. On Friday, I was told the incorrect part was delivered, and the correct part would not be delivered until Monday or Tuesday, because parts aren’t delivered on weekends. They ended up working/fixing my car on Tuesday. During the additional 4 day delay, I had to pay for my rental car ($40/day).
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2018

We're sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. We do appreciate your feedback and we completely understand your frustrations and concerns. We are a dealership that prides themselves on making sure all of our customers have a truly exceptional experience and we apologize we were unable to deliver just that. I would love to talk to you personally about these issues and get an opportunity to make things right. I can be reached at  925-350-6787 customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JV
Jose V.
Bay Point, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
.
.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-Star review! We truly appreciate you!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Location
Friendly dealership. Very accommodating. Service staff communicates well.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Service Center. See you at your next visit! Happy Holidays from us :)

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CN
Cary N.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly service
Always efficient and friendly service.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you so much for the positive 5-Star review! Happy holidays from us!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CA
Carlos A.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service. Much appreciated
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-Star review! Happy holidays!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TA
Tina A.
Antioch, CA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
.
.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-Star review! See you at your next visit and happy holidays! -

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

BO
Bryon O.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great staff. They gave me a ride home and have fresh brewed coffee available.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review! We are honored to be your preferred Hyundai Service Center and look forward to assisting you with all of your car care needs for many years to come! Happy Motoring!

 

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai