ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.72222/5Overall Rating 4.72222/5Overall Rating 4.72222/5Overall Rating 4.72222/5rating 4.72222
Original
Overall Rating 2.27778/5Overall Rating 2.27778/5rating 2.27778rating 2.27778rating 2.27778
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 42 minutes ago
Avinesh S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service in a timely manner!"
I was seen right at my appt time and vehicle was taken in for service promptly. I was advised about how long the service would take and it was ready before that time!...
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:11 PM
Dora M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice job"
The people are friendly and very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:22 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to deliver you a wonderful experience here at our dealership! Thank you so much for your review and business. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Patrice M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, efficient, courteous. Nowadays good customer service is hard to find!"
Prompt, efficient, courteous. Nowadays good customer service is hard to find!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:09 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to deliver you the experience we strive to deliver! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you with all of your car care needs for many years to come. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
John M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Kevin was friendly, courteous and professional. Told me what was to be done and approximately how long it would take
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:08 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

We are thrilled to hear that Kevin was able to go above and beyond to deliver you the 5-Star service we strive to deliver! Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Jazzmynn P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s closer to me where I live instead of going to Stockton Hyundai. I have the warranty in Stockton when it purchase but I wish they could do a transfer of the warranty "
Melinda G. Mother of Jazzmynn Paguirigan
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:05 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

We are glad your experience with our service department was much more enjoyable than our competitor! We appreciate your business and always look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing All Star Hyundai!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Ronald M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"far better service than the dealership by my house"
well worth the time to travel the extra distance to All Star Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:37 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to make your experience with All Star Hyundai nothing but 5-Star! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and business. We look forward to your next visit. Happy motoring!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Alice W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:55 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your 5-Star review! We try hard to exemplify our committment to our customers through exceptional experiences. We are happy to hear that our team has provided you with just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Malcolm M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good car "
Love my car and the sail men that sold it to me
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:18 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your excellent review of our service team! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Kyle J. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Professional & Customer-oriented Service!"
As a woman it has often been a challenge to take my vehicle in for service. Although I know quite a bit about cars I am definitely not an expert on the digital aspects of my Sonata. I was treated with such respect and courtesy by everyone I interacted with! My service representative took the time to listen to my concerns and even found ways to get me the best pricing for what we truly needed on my 2011 vehicle. I actually enjoyed the experience and the results of my 30K service. I am truly grateful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 12:24 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate your business and looks forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Kathi S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Love the new location and people working here. Always very helpful!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:51 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!! We try hard to exemplify our committment to customer experiences and we couldn't be happier than to hear our team did just that! We appreciate your business. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great team, and professional."
They have a great team at All Star Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:58 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

We appreciate your excellent review of our service team! Thank you for your business! See you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service has improved "
Michael was great, he communicates very well . He made sure I knew what was going to be done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:30 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We try hard to exemplify our committment to our customers through exceptional experiences. We are thrilled that our team was able to take the time and make your visit satisfactory. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Carolyn M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the new location, clean, so is the waiting area, has the new car smell. "
The staff in the service department is always accommodating, respectful of my time. Was very surprised how fast my car was returned to me. Especially when I expected it to be there most of the day, since all the appointments was all filled for that day, but they were willing to fit me in since that was the only day that week I could do without my car for any period of time. Love my Genesis, recommend the Hyundai product to anyone who inquire about my car. This is my second Hyundai. First was a 2013, Sonata Turbo, loved, loved, loved it!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:18 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

What kind and wonderful words! We are happy to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond to deliver you the type of experience we strive to deliver! Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Richard L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great company "
Mike is the best
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 09:40 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We will definitely let Micheal know that you appreciate his work. We look forward to being your preferred dealer for many years to come. Happy Motoring!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Getting better"
Before I used to dread coming in for even an oil change. The service has gotten better.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:12 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

We have made it our goal to exemplify our comittment to customer satisfaction and we are thrilled to hear that our team has done just that! Thank you for taking the time to review our service department. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Stacie M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Easy, and Wonderful Service"
When I arrived I was quickly greeted and in almost no time the servicing was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 05:02 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with our service department! We strive for top notch service to all of our customers and we couldn't be more thrilled than to hear our team did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
I was happy with all the service they gave me!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 08:03 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Top notch customer experiences are our #1 goal here at All Star Hyundai and we are happy to hear that our team provided you with just that! Thank you for your business! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Calvin B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Helpful and provided additional information to get the service I needed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:02 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

We are thrilled to hear that our team provided you with an exceptional experience! We look forward to assisting you with all your car care needs for many years to come. Thank you for choosing All Star Hyundai!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Car Service"
Very satisfied with the car service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 11:40 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

We appreciate your wonderful review! Thank you so much for your business. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Frank S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Acceptable "
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 11:20 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for your review of our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 492 in total