ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7499994/5Overall Rating 4.7499994/5Overall Rating 4.7499994/5Overall Rating 4.7499994/5rating 4.7499994
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Rick L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New engine"
New engine was installed per recall..all seems to be good..communication from dealer could have been better...couls have cleaned thw car it was returned very dirty
Overall good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:52 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service department! We appreciate both positive reviews and critiques alike. Thank you for bringing these to our attention! We will definitely pass the word along. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Christina B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Explained everything thoroughly and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:42 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for your business and review! We strive for nothing but 5-Star service here at All Star Hyundai and nothing makes us more happy to hear that our service team was able to achieve just that! Keep motoring!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Loretta H. ReScore Review on 10/17/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at my local Hyundai dealership."
Just wanted to clarify that everyone I have dealt with concerning a warranty issue, has been very nice & I feel, trying to help but the problem seems to lie within the warranty. The local dealership is trying to help and my negative points were not directed at the dealership itself, but at the situation at hand with a warranty issue that needs to be resolved.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:52 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hyundai has been great to me for the past 11+ years as long as they were getting my money but now that I need them to stand behind their product and their warranty, their not so great at this point."
Hyundai has been great to me for the past 11+ years as long as they were getting my money but now that I need them to stand behind their product and their warranty, they're not so great at this point. I am hopeful that Hyundai will do the right thing and keep me as a satisfied customer and hopefully I will again be able to recommend this business to my family and friends but unfortunately at this time, I have to answer NO on the next question.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:52 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you further. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for taking care the recall safety inspection on my 2013 Sonata."
Thanks for taking care the recall safety inspection on my 2013 Sonata.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:40 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We are pleased to have assisted you with all your car care needs! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:58 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We strive for nothing but the best customer experiences here at All Star Hyundai and nothing makes us happier than hearing our team was able to achieve just that! We appreciate your business and referrals. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Douglas L. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
I'm extremely pleased with the service I received. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Could not be happier!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:57 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

We couldn't be more thrilled to hear that our team was able to deliver you nothing but the best experience during your visit! Thank you for your business and referrals. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was done quickly. Everyone was nice."
I didn't have to wait very long. Everyone was courteous and polite.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:16 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We strive for nothing but 5-Star guest services and we couldn't be happier to hear that our team achieved just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Charlene H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
All employees take good care of the customers and you can count on them!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:57 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Your kind review is inspirational! We strive for nothing but the best possible guest experiences and we are so happy to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond to deliver you the service you deserve! Thank you so much for your business and referrals. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Cary R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service!! Fast, friendly and honest!"
I was able to make a last minute service appointment and get in promptly at the scheduled time. As it turned out, I’d done some of the scheduled maintenance ah ad of time so they were able to cut time off my wait and $$ off my (very reasonable) service bill.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:17 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for such a kind and wonderful review! We strive for nothing but the best possible guest experiences and we are thrilled to hear Michael and the rest of our team were able to do just that! We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Pete B. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with my new Hyundai Veloster turbo"
I brought my Hyundai Veloster in for a recurring air bag light. They replaced the seat and sensor after diagnosing the problem quickly. The service gentleman, Mike, was very knowledgeable, helpful, kind and friendly. Great job! Thanks, Pete
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:39 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your 5-Star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
John C. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff are right on top of all your needs"
if you own hyundai you can get all you need to keep your car on the road
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:43 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! See you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Yolanda A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated with a smile"
The Friendly Aporoach
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:45 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your 5-Star review! See you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Dixie M. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Somewhat dissapointed"
Please see my comments on first page.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:48 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We appreciate your feedback greatly, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Usually, our technicians have master wheel locks they use during the time of service. We are deeply sorry to hear that this was not your case and we have forwarded this review to our service manager, Rolando, to ensure this ndoes not happen again. Thank you so much for choosing All Star Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ver frendly"
Short wait
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:35 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Christine G. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fast and curtious :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:38 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our service team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again,

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Jean R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:03 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much for your review! See you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Efren D. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!!"
I came in for my 10K service and told the service advisor about the things I noticed with my brandnew car and he listens and have the car checked.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:41 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you so much for such a positive review on Kevin and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Larry E. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good customer relations"
excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:13 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

We appreciate your kind words and 5-Star review! Thank you so much for visiting. See you next time!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Natalia G. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They take really good care of their customers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 10:12 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
David W. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
Did an excellent job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:19 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 412 in total