Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,198 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


MA
Mohammed A.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  Our advisors and technicians work very hard keeping your vehicle running in great shape and you happy:)  We truly appreciate your business and thank you again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RL
Rhonda L.
Bay Point, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
The reson why my wife and I come here is the great and personable service Kevin Velazquez provides to us. He insures us the work on the car will be completed.
Kevin V. Is knowledgeable, honest, punctual, and always does his best to contain our costs. He is the reason why we purchased our 2020 Palisade. Thank you Kevin.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complements about Kevin, we truly appreciate all his hard work and certainly appreciate your review.  Making sure we’ve met our customer’s needs is our number one goal at All Star Hyundai, thanks again we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Oakley, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great & fast service
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai truly appreciates and values you,  we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

LL
Larry L.
Antioch, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
my review
service was prompt.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for rating us a 5-star review!  We here at All Star Hyundai appreciate and value you as a loyal customer.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Discovery Bay, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Professional and courteous staff. Sales staff work with you and no pressure. Service is reasonably priced and flexible schedule.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time give All Star Hyundai a 5-star review!  We truly appreciate and value you as a loyal customer:)  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SH
Sergio H.
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Happy with my Hyundai
nice
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review! I hope your next service visit with All Star Hyundai is nothing less than 5-Stars!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AS
Alicia S.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good
MR
MARK R. from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent score!!   We here at All Star Hyundai are very greatful to you for being such a loyal customer to us!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks again:)

 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai


Verified Customer
Byron, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is good
Great service
MARK R. from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent score!!   We here at All Star Hyundai are very greatful to you for being such a loyal customer to us!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks again:)

 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai


DC
Daniel C.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
5 star service
I love my Hyundai! The Hyundai location at Antioch is beautiful, clean, conveniently located.
The personnel is 2nd to none! Excellent service!
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent score!!   We here at All Star Hyundai are very greatful to you for being such a loyal customer to us!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JY
Juan Y.
Discovery Bay, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Gets the job done.
Gets the job done.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for sharing your feedback.   David Corona is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team. 

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TT
Teri T.
Rio Vista, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Dealership near by
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Good morning:)

Making sure we've met our customer’s needs is our #1 priority here at All Star Hyundai.  I have been made aware of your concern and would like to discuss this with you personally. 

Please contact me at your ealiest convenience, I can be reached at 925-350-6787 or customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RR
Ramon R.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and easy
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Hello:)

Thank you very much for the excellent score!!  Our customers complete satisfaction is All Star Hyundai's number one goal.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AA
Angela A.
Concord, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Continued Great Customer Service
Service Advisors Kevin Velasquez and David Corona are always friendly and very cordial. Most importantly, they are open to listening to your vehicle concerns and then address how Hyundai’s service technicians can resolve the problem. Thank you, Kevin! Thank you, David!
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Hello!

Thank you for the excellent review!  All Star Hyundai advisors and our technicians work incredibly hard keeping you and your vehicle happy:)

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, and thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JH
Joseph H.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
I love the communication
The service is great, I don’t have to worry about getting ripped off. They know exactly what need to be done to keep my Tuson running smoothly.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai truly appreciates and values you as one of our loyal customers:)  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Good Maintenance Experience
All Star Hyundai did a good job of working around my schedule to get me the most convenient appointment. They were honest about the items covered under my warrantee, and did a good job of answering additional questions I had concerning my vehicle. It was a good experience, and I plan to go back for future maintenance appointments.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Hello there:)




Thank you so much for your review! I hope your next service visit with All Star Hyundai is nothing less than 5-Stars!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai