Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.6

( 1078 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5rating 4.7878785
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


SS
Samuel S.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance service
Friendly, quick, professional
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Hello:)

Thank you so much for your review! I hope your next service
visit with All Star Hyundai is nothing less than 5-Stars!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MV
Michael V.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The customer service in the service department always treated me well. I believe I'm always referring the truth in regards to my car and it's needs. They are never pushy in regards to things I cannot afford but very informative in what needs to be done for my vehicle.

Thank you. You are much APPRECIATED!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Hello!

Thank very much!! Our advisors do their very best providing what is most needed for your vehicle.  Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Debbie
Friendly , great customer service
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KL
Karl L.
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
My 1st service at all star
Nice good, done quickly
Service writer was the best
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!.  Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are a priority here at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was there almost in and out. Faster that they mention
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Hello)

Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

EP
Ed P.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer service!
The customer service for the check in and out was excellent! The employees go over the most important services necessary to take care of your vehicle.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We truly appreciate your feed back, our advisors and technicians work extremely hard keeping our customers happy and their vehicles running in great shape!!  Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RS
Robert S.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Great place
We have a great experience every single time I bring my car in. They work very hard to find out what the issue is and call you with the details. I am a very happy customer.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Hello there:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  The service advisors and technicians work incredibly hard keeping your vehicle running in great shape and our customers happy.  Thank you again for the rating!!!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AR
Angelo R.
Brentwood, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
The service advisors are both polite and know their stuff. Clean and friendly environment.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Hello:)

Thank you!!  We truly appreciate the excellent score!! Our advisors really do know a lot and care very much about all our customers:)  See you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

GC
Gloria C.
Brentwood, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Very welcoming
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  Our advisors and technicians work extremely hard to keep your vehicle running in great shape and keep you updated.  Thanks again!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KD
Kathie D.
Brentwood, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and clean
Check In was fast, work done timely, options and results explained.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Hi there!

Thank you for the perfect score!! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JV
Jaqueline V.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
I like the place and service, one thing that I will like to see is in others dealers when is available they provide a quick car wash nothing fancy but it makes me feel special
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review!! We truly appreciate and value you as one of our loyal customers and look forward to having you return. 

We too hope the car wash will come back to us soon!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

LJ
Lezina J.
Antioch, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Kevin was very kind and attentive. He identified the source of the problem, got me in for an appointment and got my issue taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.
I didn't have an appointment when I first stopped in but he did not make me feel like I was inconveniencing him.
I can see that he takes pride in his work and it was a pleasure doing business with him.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Hello there!

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  Kevin is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team.  Thank you again for the excellent review, see you soon!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AK
Asmita K.
Brentwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The staff is professional and polite. They were knowledgeable and had great advice, I liked that the staff didn't seem like sales people but actual service advisors. Will be back again.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TT
Teri T.
Rio Vista, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Happy but concerns
I made my appointment online but service department didn’t have my appointment. They went above and beyond and got my car in for repairs! I was very happy!
I was disappointed when I got in my car to leave and my seat was moved all the way forward. I’m 6’ tall! Why didn’t they move it back where they found it and they didn’t remove the paper floor mat!!
Now I know it’s only a $5 coupon but I had it and they didn’t use it. I’ll be checking that before I leave the dealership next time.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate and value you as our customer.  I will be calling you to follow up on the two issues you mentioned:)  Thank you again see you soon!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

FR
Felicia R.
Antioch, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Good service
100% good service and customer service! Definitely will return.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Good morning!
 
Thank you very much for the excellent review!! 

Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are truly appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are a priority here at All Star Hyundai. Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Saturday Service
My Saturday appointment was quick and painless. The service manager and cashier were both chill and good dealing with the public. The service itself was really quick. It was unexpectedly excellent experience.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Hi there:)

Thank you so very much for the excellen review!  We appreciate our customers and your time:)  Our advisor and technicians work extremely hard and fast to get you back on the road!  

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RL
Rick L.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Service at Pittsburgh hyundai
Service is good
People r friendly
But no car wash and EXTREMELY high service prices
Sorry but I'll take my car to Big O
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that your experience at our service department was a problem for you. I would like to speak with you regarding this issue. Please feel free to reach out to me so we can discuss this in further detail I can be reach at 925-350-6787 or email me at customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CO
Clint O.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
5 stars
Awesome job
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Hi there!

Thank you  for the excellent review! Our service advisors and technicians do their absolute best to assisting you and your vehicles needs. 

We look forward to seeing you again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

PG
Philip G.
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
great service dept.
kevin velazquez is one of the reasons i come back for my service. he listens and always fixes my problems. thanks kev.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for sending such a kind and enthusiastic complement about (technician’s name), we appreciate his hard work.  Kevin always goes above and beyond for all his customers. He is an awesome employee and we appreciate all his hard work!!  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RR
Rabindra R.
Pittsburg, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and great services
Very great service and awesome service advisor
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Hello there!

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Kevin is a fantastic advisor we're thankful for everything he brings to our team!! See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai