Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

988 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5rating 4.800003
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GB
Gary B.
Antioch, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Thank you for always providing great customer service.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Hi!

You are very welcome:) we do our best making sure you and your vehicle are taken care of in a timely manor:) We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JC
Jared C.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Service manager.
I like that Kevin helps us every time we go to take our car in the shop he is so nive and kind I appreciate his services
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Hello!
 
Thank you for sending such a kind and enthusiastic complement about Kevin, we appreciate his hard work.  Kevin always goes the extra mile for all our customers. Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated, making sure we’ve met our customer’s needs is our priority here at All Star Hyundai.


Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CS
Christina S.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
All-star service!
Expect to be taken care of at All-Star Hyundai. Their service department is nothing short of amazing! These guys really care to make things work, get you in and out in a timely manner and really respect your schedule. I feel very valued here and will continue to come here for all of my car care needs.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Hello:)

Your review truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to providing a truly exceptional experience for our customers:) I am glad our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure your vehicle is running it's very best when you leave our service department:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Very customer friendly
Great customer service, only thing was the time it took a little longer than expected, other than that everything was great.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/10/2019

Hello!

Thank you so much for your review! I hope your next service visit with All Star Hyundai is nothing less than 5-Stars!

 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DB
Dorothy B.
Crockett, CA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience.
I went in around 8:40 in the morning without an appointment and with a smile was told that they would fit me in, as they did all in good time.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/10/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are a priority here at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MA
Mohammed A.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/07/2019

We truly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you in the future:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SR
Stanley R.
Clayton, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Attention given to Customer
Employee attention was excellent....from the operators to the service manager, David, they were all exceptionally great!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/07/2019

Hi Stanely,

Thank you for the 5 star review!!  David is an awesome advisor and we value his hard work and dedication:)  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CS
Catherine S.
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
...
I feel that the customer concerns matters & every effort is made to satisfy the customer!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Hi Catherine,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!! You are correct our customers concerns are very important to us, our technicians and advisors do their very best when it comes to your vehicle!   We look forward to seeing you in the future:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Thank you very much for providing a great customer service during the last service visit. David is very knowledgeable and accommodating. He explain things to my significant other in a manner easy to understand and respect her decision based on the current situation, without any pressure on vehicle maintenance. He was able to provide her transportation back to the dealership. Thank you very much for the excellent customer service. Have a nice day.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Hi Henery!
Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complements about David:)  We appreciate his hard work and dedication!  We certainly appreciate your review and your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated. Making sure we’ve met our customer’s needs is a priority at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KJ
Kyle J.
Brentwood, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding!
I have been using the Hyundai services in Pittsburgh for a few years. They are ALWAYS courteous, helpful and friendly!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Hi Kyle!
Thank you very much for the positive review!! We do our very best to ensure our customers are happy and most importantly that their vehicles are running smoothly:)  Thanks again hope to see you in the future!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DL
David L.
Bay Point, CA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
I can honestly comment that your Service Representative is what keeps us coming back. Thank you to Kevin Vasquez.
We had to return our vehicle, a small and minor fix and Kevin was able to inform us that the Temperature sensor needed replacement. He spoke with his manager and did not charge us for this repair. It was very generous of him to do this, and it's these small kind gestures that make the difference in Car Care Experience. Thank you!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Hi David,

Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complement about Kevin!  we appreciate his hard work and certainly appreciate your review. Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated.  Making sure we’ve met our customer’s needs is a priority at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service department. They kept me in the loop the entire time they had my car. They even detailed it before delivery.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complements!! Our service technicians and advisors work hard and do an excellent job keeping our customers updateabout their vehicles.  Your positive feedback allows us to know our efforts are appreciated:)  Making sure that we’ve met our customer’s needs is a priority at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Danville, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Quality service at a reasonable price
Waiting room is nice, quality of work is very good time to complete is excellent
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent review!!.  Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are also a priority here at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
The sales team listened and explained everything, and added anything that would help or benefit us with our purchase. Cruz and Larry were very nice and pleasant to deal with.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Hello:)

Your review truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to providing truly exceptional experience for our customers. I am glad our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure you enjoy your car for many years to come!

Thank you for your business and future referrals.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AP
Alonso P.
Pleasant Hill, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Good job, clean, fast.
Good job, clean, fast.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Hi Alonso,

Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We appreciate you and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KM
Kathy M.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always good service .. fast and efficient.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Hi Kathy,

Thank you for the excellent review:)  We do our best to make sure all our customers leave All Star Hyundai satisfied!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AP
Alan P.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
They do what they say they will do
Good job on follow up.
Most times customers think sales people will say anything to make a sale, these guys have credibility
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Hi Alan,

Your review truly made our day!!  We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to providing exceptional service for our customers.  I am glad our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

NP
Neil P.
Brentwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
My Service rep was friendly and very helpful. As I waited in the reception are for my car service to be completed, he continually would walk by and give me updates. I am going to bring all of my cars here for service. Including my non-Hyundai cars.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Hello Neil:)

Thank you for the excellent review!  Our advisors do their very best trying to keep our customers updated with information regarding their vehicles. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!!



Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SK
Scott K.
Clayton, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very good service while having a recall service completed
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hi Scott!

Thank you for the awesome review! Our service advisors and technicians value all our customers and do their very best in assisting them in a timely manner:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

NF
Nancy F.
Oakley, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
When you make an appointment they keep you on your appointment. They are quick to get you checked in. Friendly
Yes very nice
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hi Nancy:)

Our advisors and technicians are very efficient servicing our customers and their vehicles needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai