Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

211 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mike D.
Niota, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2017
Good folks, and excellent service.
Auto Logic has always given me great service on all of my vehicles. Good work, solve problems, answer questions, fair price. What more can you ask for. Thanks to everyone at Athens Auto Logic.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/10/2017

Thank you Mike! We always look forward to serving you!


AW
Al W.
Athens, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2017
Great Place!
Once again, I am pleased with this place. Knowledgeable, thorough, fast. I trust these folks completely!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you Al! We appreciate your business and always look forward to servicing your vehicles. 


GM
Greg M.
Englewood, TN
Buick Century
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/04/2017 Category: Service
Greg said he didn't get a good feeling from the mechanic who worked on his vehicle and he didn't seem very knowledgeable. At one point his vehicle stopped working and the vehicle had to be picked up. He was contacted late on a Friday evening and the representative he spoke with didn't know what he was doing. He said anyone who has worked on his kind of engine, for a specific amount of time should be more knowledgeable about the issue. The representative sounded baffled when he explained the symptoms his vehicle was encountering. He was told they would do a compression check and this would cost him money. He stated he believes they tried to start his vehicle several times, which later resulted in his motor being broken. He mentioned there is no way he can prove this. He will not return to this facility and he will not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/09/2017

Greg we hate to hear that you were not satisfied. When you brought the car to us it did not run. We have been in business for over 18 years with highly qualified mechanics who have years of experience, education & certifications under their belts. We informed you of the findings on your car within a very timely manner & notified you initially that we believed your car had low compression on multiple cylinders leading us to ask for approval to do a thorough compression test to verify our suspicion. Once we verified that there were multiple cylinders with no compression we notified you of your options. We apologize that its such a bad situation but we believe everything was handled appropriately & all within a few days time. We did not break your motor, your engine was faulty when coming to us. 


BP
Ben P.
Chattanooga, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2017
Excellent mechanic and honest person
The service here was remarkable from the cleanliness of the waiting area, the good choice of music being played, right down to the friendly, honest staff that will help you understand the problem and any and all charges involved in the repair process. I had a breakdown on a road trip and they were able to get me in and on the road again within an hour or so. Excellent service and great, honest people...a rarity today. Keep up the great work!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/30/2017

Thank yo so much Ben. We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible!


KM
Kirk M.
Athens, TN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Kirk said they were very quick and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/26/2017

We are glad to be able to assist you. Please let us know if you have any other problems we can help you with. 


TJ
Todd J.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Todd said this business did the repairs on his vehicle correctly the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you Todd! We pride ourselves on doing things right the first time to save you time & money!


CP
Charles P.
Athens, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank yo uvery much for your business Charles! We hope to be able to serve you in the future!


JM
Jeanette M.
Niota, TN
Lincoln MKX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Jeanette said the service was good at the business and she was very pleased. Everyone was polite, and they finished in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you Ms. Mason! We appreciate your loyal business & always look forward to serving you!


LP
Lou P.
Athens, TN
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Lou said the business is forthright and honest. Even though they were unable to repair his vehicle, he was very satisfied with them and their honesty.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you Lou for your kind review. WE hope when the problem occurs agaiun you can bring it to us so that we can get to the bottom of it. THose sort of intermittent issues are the hardest to diagnose!


LW
Lynn W.
Etowah, TN
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the visit was done and they did exactly what he wanted done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you for your business! We are happy to be able to serve you!


WC
Wes C.
Athens, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017
Satisfaction of repairs -state of the art equipment
IF you don't want it fixed CORRECTLY then don't take it there !! You get what you pay for !!

HO
Holly O.
Riceville, TN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Sydney. She said they were really nice and timely. They fixed her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

We appreciate your business, give us a call for anymore of your import needs. 


BS
Bryan S.
Englewood, TN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you for your business. If we can ever help  you in any other way give us a call. 


SD
Shirley D.
Niota, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2017
They know cars
I have always been satisfied with Athens Auto Logic. They seem to know cars. I have taken my car there several times over the past few years. I would recommend them if you need your car worked on or maintained.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you Shirley we appreciate your loyal business! 


JC
Jim C.
Etowah, TN
Jaguar XJ8
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2017
1st Time Customer
Excellent service & communication. Astute in European manufacturers. Highly recommend!

AR
Alisha or Dana R.
Athens, TN
BMW 328i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2017
Great customer service
Athens Auto Logic took great care of my car and I'm pleased with results. I'd definitely recommend their service!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled to hear you were happy with our services!


WC
Wes C.
Athens, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2017
very friendly -- honest
already have referred someone to get repairs done there -- they were also satisfied
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

We appreciate your business Wes & thank you for referrals. Word of mouth is the best advertising for us!


RD
Rebecca D.
Englewood, TN
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2016
Awesome Service
My car was completely empty of coolant, turns out I had a blown headgasket. Rather inconvenient timing since I was planning on moving across the country a few days later. The folks at this shop worked really hard (even on the weekend) to get my car fixed. With the estimated quote right on the nose, the quick as they can, and the wonderful work, I was able to get back to Washington State from TN. Thank you!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/12/2017

We are so glad to hear you made it to your destination. Thank you for your business!


SM
Scott M.
Athens, TN
Dodge Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2016
Very professional
Giving the estimate of cost. Checking the vehicle. It turned out to be totatally different than I had thought. Called before replacing battery which the check showed it was bad.

SG
Scott G.
Riceville, TN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Scott said this business gives him really good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/18/2017

We thank you for your business. It is our pleasure to serve you!


Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 211 in total