Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(351 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LB
Lisa B.
Athens, TN
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Air compressor fixed
Y’all did a great job. Thanks for all the attention to detail and the great job you did :)

WI
Wayne I.
Athens, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
It's personal service to their customers.
I like their professional attitude and work, very high standards.

JS
Jacob S.
Athens, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Trustworthy
Allen has always done a good job with my vehicles. He is friendly and treats his customers well.

RT
Rita T.
Maryville, TN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Very polite and very thorough
Very nice people... Very thorough and willing to explain everything and includes pictures.

RD
Richard D.
Englewood, TN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Honest service.
Good service. Good price.

JC
Johna C.
Ironton, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
honest, integrity business
very thorough inspections, great integrity. good prices

AR
Abigail R.
Athens, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Honest and Reliable service.
They did an awesome job. Found things and I didn’t even know were wrong. So that I wouldn’t be broken down on the side of the road wondering what happened.

MS
Mildred S.
Decatur, TN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Mildred said the business did a good job and they were also very courteous.

TW
Tim N. W.
Athens, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Toyota repair
Excellent care and pricing

AW
Al W.
Athens, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Always 5 Stars
I’ve never had a bad experience at Athens Auto in many years of visits. Allen and his staff always get it right.

SP
Stephen P.
Athens, TN
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Honesty
Last time they were great and did more than expected . One time though I was a little disappointed , paid $700+ to get the leak stopped on my grandson's Rodeo but that didn't happen and basically was leaking worse . A good place as I will use again if needed but I don't know if all mechanics are truthful is maybe why the leak wasn't stopped by $700+ for nothing is what I got . Allen I'm sure is honest and trustworthy but don't know about the others , I hope so . Just speaking how I feel but probably will continue to use them .

KG
Kira G.
Niota, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Helped me figure out why my engine light was on..

JM
John M.
Riceville, TN
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
2000 BMW Z3
My 2000 BMW Z3 underwent some major repairs at Athens Auto Logic. Engine performance was sluggish and the check engine indicator light was on. Driver window motor was intermittently stuck. Heat/Defrost/AC selector was broken. All problems fixed and now the car now runs great! Thanks to Allen and his team at Athens Auto Logic for another job well done!

MB
Marilyn B.
Riceville, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Tire Leak
Always a pleasant experience
Had a tire with a slow leak repaired
Repair was made in a timely manner
Charge was more then fair. Alan even showed me the screw that had caused the problem .
Will definitely return!! Thanks Alan!
Marilyn B.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Review
They do top notch work

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 351 in total