Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(398 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MB
Marilyn B.
Riceville, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Tire Leak
Always a pleasant experience
Had a tire with a slow leak repaired
Repair was made in a timely manner
Charge was more then fair. Alan even showed me the screw that had caused the problem .
Will definitely return!! Thanks Alan!
Marilyn B.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Review
They do top notch work

Verified Customer
Englewood, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Friendly service and quality work will continue to use them in the future very pleased
I took my 2013 Nissan Sentra who auto logic to have new tires put on and have The front in alignment checked they tag missions check the alignment installed for brand new tires that They recommended for the car and the tires are very very smooth and quiet it rides better then ever I really was impressed With the work And I will be using auto logic for all my mechanic needs and service on all my vehicles from here on outVery friendly folks and I like that all the mechanics are certified you get quality work At a good price at auto logic

PB
Patricia B.
Athens, TN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Wiper repair
Great service, took care of the problem immediately. Will be coming back for all maintenance service.

JL
Jim L.
Englewood, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
X5 repair
Everything is working great. I appreciate athens auto logic getting me back on the road.

JD
Jarrell D.
Etowah, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Friendly and reliable staff
The staff are very helpful and honest, they fix your problems before they get worse, good people trustworthy, and reliable.

SN
Shea N.
Georgetown, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Excellent service provided by Allen
Excellent service provided by Allen, from drop off, updates on vehicle, to estimate of pick up time. I felt that by Allen communicating with me and pics of the repairs, that a very thorough job was performed!

LH
Lonnie H.
Rockwood, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Lonnie said that they are good guys. They know what they doing and are courteous. He appreciates all they do. They are good people.

BM
Betty M.
Englewood, TN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Betty said everything was fine.

WW
William W.
Englewood, TN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Always fixes problems
Have confidence in their work

BW
Bryan W.
Athens, TN
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Auto repair
Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

WL
Wesley L.
Athens, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Came in with a thought and they fixed it.
I though I had an alternator issue. They checked and it was something totally different. Cheaper fix than anticipated

DH
David H.
Athens, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Great, Expeditious Service
This was my first time utilizing Athens Auto Logic. Allen quickly identified my problem, ordered the correct part a d it was installed the following day. I was surprised (and elated) when the total bill was 75% of the original quote Thank you Allen. I will return if I have a mechanical issue with any if my vehicles!

WW
William W.
Etowah, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Best price in county
Best price
great service
Friendly people.

RS
Robert S.
Niota, TN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
They do the work in times matters
They do good work .

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 398 in total