Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76
4.8

(323 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/16/2019
Diagnosis?
Took my vehicle in for a diagnosis and left with about the same info that I already knew. Paid $81 for them to tell me nothing. He did give me a few recommendations, but no info on what was wrong with the car. I don’t think they really knew. Nice people though.

TG
Trampus G.
Etowah, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Service was beyond what you would expect
Allen and his colleague went out of their way to help me get back on my way.

BB
Bob B.
Niota, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
BEST IN TOWN
Another great repair to my aging car. This time they had to really search to correct the problems. Alan and his staff are so tolerant of us old folks with very old cars. I strongly suggest if you are looking for a trustworthy local mechanic, try them, you want be disappointed.

BW
Betty W.
Etowah, TN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the employees were there for her when she needed them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TE
Tom E.
Etowah, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2019
Tom and Carla
Very honest, Christian place to take our vehicles to.

JD
Jarrell D.
Etowah, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019
Auto repair
Good staff, trustworthy, they go out of their way to make things easier.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Treat customers with respect
Treat customers with respect

GW
Gwendolyn W.
Etowah, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Dead battery
Help was provided quickly problem solved with minimal wait time

SL
Steve L.
Riceville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
Quick and accurate service
I was diagnosed within an hour.

BW
Bryan W.
Athens, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Helpful
Very knowledgeable and courteous

SB
Scott B.
Niota, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019
Quick and friendly service.
Came in with a flat tire and the donut tire was about to be the same way. They got me right in, patched the tire and I was on my way. Very friendly and quick service.

NB
Nic B.
Athens, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/19/2019
Charged 45 dollars for making a phone call
I had my truck in their shop for warrenty work on the transmission after paying for a diagnostic. They told me and the warrenty company they wouldnt tear down the transmission to pin point the problem. After not doing any work on the truck they still charged me money for "taking time outta his day to make a phone call and paperwork".... They didnt even recommend anyone would who do the job and just tried to sell me another transmission entirely. Customer beware that even if they cant/wont do the job you need, theyll damn sure still charge you for calling your warrenty company.

DP
David P.
Riceville, TN
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
David P.
Auto Logic is a business that is successful because it has been built on knowledge, courtesy, integrity and reasonable prices.

JD
Jerry D.
Athens, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Patching a tire
Great customer service! Very friendly environment and excellent, quality workmanship!

ES
Ezekiel S.
Calhoun, TN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Knowledgable and upfront cost
I was extremely pleased with the upfront cost and analysis of what all was wrong. Also the things to do to prevent future mechanical failures.

DB
David B.
Athens, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019
Best auto repair shop in town!
Very professional and courteous...highly recommend!

HB
Harold B.
Etowah, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Harold said this business was good and he had no problems with them. The staff was courteous, and listened to what he had to say. They walked him through some of the problems he had, or could have. They were very thorough, and knew what they were talking about. They did not try to over sell him. They were patient with him and explained the issues to him where he could understand what they were saying about his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Bill M.
Etowah, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Great service and honest
Honest and always up front about repairs

JK
Jeffrey K.
Athens, TN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Friendly, knows what others don't
Had electrical issues. Parts store told me alternator than battery. Replaced both but did not solve issue. Auto logic found a bad cable between battery and alternator. Thanks Allen and staff.

WW
William W.
Englewood, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Always takes care of my problems
Every time I have a problem Alan takes care of it at a reasonable price

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 323 in total