Auto Maintenance And Repair

100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


JH
John H.
California
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016 Category: Service
John said the employees at this business did everything fine, and their service was fast and well done.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/29/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review, I realize you due most of the repairs on your vehicle and maybe in the future if there is something you dont want to due your self you will once again consider us for your outomotive repair needs.

Noe Barragan

JA
John A.
California
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
John said this business repaired two of his vehicles and he was very happy with their work.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/22/2016

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review, and also for taking time to chat with us about your stories from the past, we enjoyed them.

Noe Barragan

SS
Samuel S.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Samuel said the service provided by the business is good and he has never had to come back after a repair.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/22/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review as always it's great to see you and chat with you, hope all is well and see you on your next maintenance needs. P/S Bring tacos next time

Noe Barragan

BA
Brian A.
California
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Brian said this business was well managed. He received excellent service and pricing.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/22/2016

Thank you for the great review and Im so happy we have earned your business. We hope to continue to earn your business and the great reviews.

Noe Barragan

NS
NORM S.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016
Friendly, positive atmosphere
Professional service at affordable price.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/20/2016

As always thank you for the repat reviews and repeat business its always great to see you and chat about more than just cars. Thank you for your business but most importantly your friendhsip see you next time with a new car. 

Noe Barragan

CS
Carol S.
California
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Carol said they were very good, and excellent. She was very satisfied and will continue to use them.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you for the repaeat business and great review hope to service your new vehicle when the first oil change is due, enjoy your new car.

Noe Barragan

PW
PHILLIP W.
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
thanks
Good job.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/07/2016

As always thank you for the great review, I'm thankfull you continue let me earn your business.
Happy New year and see you for other maintenance needs.

Noe R

KA
Keith A.
California
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Keith said he had to leave his vehicle overnight in order to get his work done. They did a good job.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thank you for the awesome review we were very happy to have worked on such a beautiful classis car, It was our honor.

Noe Barragan

RR
Ronald R.
California
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Ronald said this business has done a really good job every time.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thankl you again for the 5 star review as always we mostly thank you for your loyalty to AMR and will continue to earn every bit of your business and your referrals.

Noe Barragan

RA
Raudel A.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Raudel said this business did a really good job.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thank you very much for the 5 star review, even though we were not able to service your vehicle at this time. we hope you can get it all ready for the next time you are able to make it in we will give you a 10% discount for the awesome review. happy new year and hope to see you soon.
We will get the vehicle align for you.

Noe Barragan

HJ
Harrison J.
California
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Harrison said this business provided good service.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 12/21/2015

Thank you for the great review, were happy to know you were happy with your servicess and we hope you continue to use our shop as your maintenance needs provider for your Tacoma. Thank you and have a Merry Christmas

Noe Barragan

AS
Abel S.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Abel said they were honest with the problems and did not try to take his money. They gave him other options.

MA
Mike A.
California
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Mike said he was satisfied with the service provided by this business. They had good and quick service and were straight to the point.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you for the 5 start review it means a lot to us here.
we will always do what we can to continue to earn your satisfaction. Hope to see you for that window switch repair in future have a Merry Christmas in case we don't see you before.

Noe Barragan

BA
Brian A.
California
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Brian said this business did a good job.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you for the awesome review hopefully we were able to earn your business, and get to continue service your vehicle needs on your Tundra 

Noe Barragan

DE
Drew E.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015
Recent repair expirence
Recently took my 98 Chevy truck in for steering issues. A lot of work was needed, but Noe suggested a "time line" of repairs, keeping the needed repairs right in line with my budget. Especially with the holidays coming up.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 11/23/2015

Hi Drew Thank you so much for the awesome review, we are not here to do all servicess we can as you stated we try to put a time line on items needing repair and the ones that can wait we let you know in the end you are always in controll or your vehicles service needs, thank you for choosing us as your repair facility. and we hope we have earned your business for time to come Happ Holidays and be safe my friend.

Noe Barragan

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 68 in total