Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RP
Rhett P.
Orlando, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Rhett said the business did an excellent job.

BM
Bob M.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017 Category: Service
Bob said the service was good and prompt. They satisfied his requirements and he will be returning as needed.

JS
John S.
Casselberry, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017
prompt service,friendly and knowledgeable staff
Had my crv six monthly service done. A very effortless and competent experience.

AJ
Aurelia J.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Aurelia said everything was okay. The service was good, fast and professional. Everyone was very nice.

RA
Randy A.
Winter Park, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Friendly, professional service writers who act with integrity.
Took my truck in for service, wheel rotation and balance and to have the front end checked for alignment. It was thought that I would need new bushings BUT when the mechanics were able to fully examine the old ones they discovered that the originals had already been replaced with bushings that are adjustable-saving me perhaps a couple of hundred dollars. From Todd, to Leon, Dave and all who work in the front to the top notch mechanics, Automotive One has been our "go to" shop for well over ten years and we highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors.

SM
Sandra M.
Casselberry, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017
Todd makes Automotive One.
I have been a customer for 15 years and Todd is the reason I return.

LM
Leonard M.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2017 Category: Service
Leonard said this business had quick service.

JR
Jennifer R.
Sanford, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Never disappoints
We use Automotive One exclusively now for all our family's vehicles. Their advice and expertise saved us thousands on a recent car purchase. Would highly recommend.

RH
Richard H.
Madison, SD
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Richard said he needed a fifth wheel hitch. The personnel at the business were understanding and helpful. He was pleased and satisfied with their service. Their prices were fair.

JD
Jan D.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017
Recent visit
Always keeps the customer informed about what is going on with their vehicle and explains the repairs. Appreciate the courtesy.

KF
Kathy F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017
Great service!
Very thorough and 100% honest! Highly recommend Automotive One!

ES
Erich S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017
Oil Change and complete look over.
These guys are awesome. Not only did they do an oil change, they looked the car over thoroughly and found it 5X 5 and doing well for its age. This gives me assurance that the car is safe.

DG
Debbie G.
Casselberry, FL
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017
Great service and stand by their work
Auto 1 is honest and stands behind their work. When my car was in the shop I was updated on what was there and it was a strange problem so they took the initiative to be sure they found the problem

MT
Mike T.
Maitland, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Happy again
Love these guys. Honest. Friendly. Good work. Good prices. I use them to service my RV but am going to start bringing in the cars as well.

RF
Roy F.
Geneva, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017 Category: Service
Roy said he is a repeat customer of this business. Leon was very responsive. He called him promptly and he was very pleased. They have a nice staff and they are good at what they do.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 737 in total