99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Brian G. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAST, FAIR AND HONEST"
5 STARS. DEALERSHIP WANTED $400+ TO FIX AND AFTER TAX AUTOSMITH WAS $340. CALLED ME 2 HOURS EARLY THAT IT WAS FINISHED. NICE CLEAN WAITING ROOM. LOANER CAR WAS 5$ BUT THAT WAS A LOT CHEAPER THAN RENTAL FOR THE DAY OR MISSING WORK WAITING. WELL WORTH IT. I WILL USE THEM FROM NOW ON.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:08 PM
Brandon M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Blows away the competition "
Brought my car in with some wiring issues which 2 other places refused to touch.... they had it completed by lunchtime!! Very professional and knowledgeable, I know where my go to is from now on!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:11 PM
Cymmie B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm treated like family!"
Darren and Jamie take great pride in their business and it shows in their work and how I am treated as a customer. I never feel pressured but I am always apprised of immediate concerns and potential issues down the road. I trust them and their work. They have gone out of their way to take care of me and I appreciate it.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 10:29 AM
Kaleigh C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
I would highly recommend Autosmith to anyone! The service was quick and painless, and they called regularly with updates about my car. Prices were low, and I was not overcharged for any unnecessary repairs or parts. They also have a shop dog!
I was very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be taking my car back in the future.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 11:08 PM
Lori R. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
I went in to get brakes replaced and had a great experience with Autosmith! The owner went over a complete evaluation done on my truck (no charge) since I was a first time customer and prioritized any future work, which really helps me budget. I appreciate this, as so many mechanic just tell you "have to" and you are stuck with a huge bill.
All the customers kept raving about the service as I was waiting for mine to be completed.
Definately will return!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:20 AM
Dennis K. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Earl change"
Have small oil drops on garage floor. Maybe something is loose
Vehicle: Honda Crosstour
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 09:42 AM
Diedre B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit."
As always, great and courteous service. And, excellent communication.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:04 AM
Scott K. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated, honest and affordable"
I have been taking my Charger to Autosmith for over 4 years now. Short of dealer-required recalls/maintenance, they are the only ones I trust to do work on my car. Most recently, they noticed a leak at the transmission/transfer case, enabling me to have the dealer make the repair less than 200 miles from warranty expiration. Knowing the car was under warranty, and knowing they would not get the work because of that, the mechanics at Autosmith still did the complete and thorough inspection for me. If you are tired of dealership prices and looking for a good, honest mechanic, this is the place for you! Darren and Jamie are true professionals!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:22 AM
Max M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Max said the people at the business were nice. They communicated well with him and the service was quick.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Krista H. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So friendly"
Darren and Jamie are welcoming and take the time to explain everything. Our car will last years longer because of their service.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:27 AM
Tammy F. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, honest"
I never worry about being taken advantage of at Autosmith. Darren, Jamie, and the crew take good care of my vehicle. And I love getting to pet their cute dog while I'm there!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:37 PM
Scott K. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your Honesty and friendly"
Your Honesty and friendly
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:11 AM
Antony W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Fast & Reasonable"
I've been going to Autosmith for a couple years now and I love their service! They don't gouge you, give good-solid advice and they do excellent repair work! All of this comes at very reasonable and fair pricing. I recommend them whole-heartedly!!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:56 AM
Bill C. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a regular visit"
Good people! Just an oil change and safety check. Darren and Jamie are always willing to discuss any potential problems that may be brewing. They also discuss their opinion on various technical choices the manufacturer makes on a specific make and model of vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:52 AM
Jeanne B. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highlander 2009"
Wonderful!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:34 AM
Jared B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dr's Darren and Jamie do it again!"
Baseline inspection of a newly purchased used vehicle was completed with great care and detail. I know what I need to know going forward for maintenance now and getting the best life out of my car. Not sure anyone else would have done that they way Darren and Jamie do.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:12 AM
Jim B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a nice visit"
As usual, it was a very nice visit to Autosmith. I arrived early and they were ready to start the work immediately. Darren and Jamie are always friendly, helpful and professional.
Keep up the excellent service!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:51 AM
Travis W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Travis said the business is quick and the staff is nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donna C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donna said they were able to get her vehicle in very quickly. They got it done sooner than she expected and she really appreciates their attentiveness.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kym P. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Professional/ Auto"
The pros at Autosmith are amazing. Prompt and professional auto care each and every visit.
THANK YOU for conducting your business downtown Colorado Springs .
We trust your advice and your customer service is always to our advantage.
We will refer your business to all of our friends, neighbors , customers and clients.
Respectfully,
Armando and KYM Palomba
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:25 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 340 in total