Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,270 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


DT
DAN T.
Riverside, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
Great service
Car issues resolved by professionals!

DB
Dawn B.
Riverside, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2011
Thank you
I had a problem with my car one day before I was going to leave town. Autotech fixed my car, fast and efficiently and I was on my way. They are always there for regular maintenance or any problems. Would definitely recommend to others.

MM
Margaret M.
RIVERSIDE,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2011 Category: Service
Margaret said that this business has always done their best, she has been going there for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DV
David V.
Riverside,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2011 Category: Service
David said they did what they could and tried their best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jose M.
Riverside,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2011 Category: Service
Jose said the business did a good job and they were a little expensive, but it was worth it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Connie R.
Riverside,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2011 Category: Service
Connie said the business was willing to work with her and Tony was great. She wanted to thank the business for being willing to take payment arrangements and getting her vehicle done so quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
Marleny T.
Riverside,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2011 Category: Service
Marleny said the work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Matthew H.
Riverside,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2011 Category: Service
Matthew said the business is really great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Ron H.
Irvine,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2011 Category: Service
Ron said that his vehicle broke down and when he called AAA they recommended his vehicle be towed to Autotech. He was quoted $98 for a diagnostic to find out why the engine quit. He was surprised when they charged him double because they said that they have a check out list to follow. Ron didn't think checking the tire treads had anything to do with the engine quitting. This was his first experience and based on it he would not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Armon S.
Riverside,CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2011 Category: Service
Armon said he really likes this business. He thinks of them as a friend and said the owner is a good businessman. He was not pleased with being told a new battery for his Chrysler would cost $229 and he found the quote for brakes expensive. He said $75 for labor was a lot higher than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MY
MARK Y.
Riverside, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2011
Satisfied customer
My vehicles have been serviced exclusively by Autotech over the past few years and they have served me well. I am particular about the work performed on my vehicles and so far I am satisfied with Autotech. If you are looking for a good auto repair shop, give Autotech a try.

RJ
RON J.
La Verne, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2011
Extremely professional
I used Autotech after it was recommended by several people who know a lot about the operation of good auto repair shops. I have been very happy with the service so far.