Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


ME
Mary E.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012 Category: Service
Mary said they always take care of the problem and they don't try to sell her things she does not want.

DB
Debbie B.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2012 Category: Service
Debbie said the work was good. They are very pleasant to work with.

BB
Bob B.
Powell, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2012
Service Time
I called ahead and made an appointment the day before service was provided. When I arrived I was courteously greeted. My truck was promptly taken to the service area. My wait was short as the oil was changed and tires rotated.

SG
Steven G.
Powell, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2012
Fast In and Out
The oil change service was fantastic. I had an appointment and was there for 20 minutes. The facility was very clean and tidy.

JD
Jeff D.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2012
Going Nowhere Else
We've found our auto maintenance/repair business. Autoxtend, specifically Scott Lane, have been honest and fair when it comes to diagnostics and repairs with an extremely impressive turnaround time. We plan on taking all of our vehicles here from now on.

MB
Marybeth B.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2012 Category: Service
MaryBeth said they are friendly and helpful.

RB
Rick B.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012 Category: Service
Rick said this business kept him informed, there were no surprises, and their estimate was dead on.

JD
Joe D.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012 Category: Service
Joe said he has full confidence in them and they always do a great job.

TI
Terry I.
Powell, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012 Category: Service
Terry said this business has good people and they did a good job. Everyone was nice and courteous. The facility was clean.

JT
Jessie T.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2012
Jesse
still the best shop i"ve ever dealt with in the past 40 years

RV
Rob V.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012
Great service as usual
Thanks for getting the wifes coolant leak handled so quickly.

PR
Paris R.
Powell, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Ruth said this business is honest, they do good work, and she can trust them.

TM
Travis M.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said they provide great service and they do the job quickly.

CC
Connie C.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Sam. He said he goes to this business because of the location.

MF
Marlena F.
Powell, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2012
Service
Fantastic Service, very efficient!!!!