Beneficial Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

290 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Art S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Through Art's eyes. "
Good service. No big effort to try and sell me additional goods and services. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:28 AM
Sidra S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very nice, fast, and dependable work
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:57 PM
Richard C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promptness, Courtesy, and honesty....along with very quality work at a fair price!!"
As usual...prompt friendly service and I didn't even have an appointment and I was in and out with an oil change and wiper blades in less than an hour!! I've been a customer for about 4 years l 3 of my cars and I intend to stay one too....Richard Cole
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:01 PM
Olga S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:34 AM
Billy U. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caddy wouldn't start"
I jumped my 06 escalade and drove it right over too there shop, I told Angela at the front desk that I didn't thing it was the alternator because it showed that it was charging on my gauge. Twenty minutes later I was out the front door with a new battery and they didn't even charge for the installation. Great Service and Craftsmanship, all is good now.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:33 AM
Jerry B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Quick response, friendly, and efficient
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:59 AM
Greg L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!!!! Great Prices!!!! Great People!!!!"
Took our son's truck in to get repaired. They had it done so quickly and the entire cost actually came in under the quote! The employees are very friendly and understanding! Definitely will recommend these guys to others!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 10:05 AM
Liz M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and trustworthy! "
I'm so glad I found BAM!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:10 AM
William J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair"
Fast and friendly, Quality work
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:41 AM
Chris C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work and friendly!"
It's always nice to trust the place you take your car to. They do honest and straight up good work.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 06:07 AM
Terril D. on 09/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They don't work on anything older than a 1994."
I don't understand how do you consider yourself to be a automotive shop that has limitations to what you work on. It's a 1989 Chevrolet the year should be irrelevant. It's a beautiful car in mint condition all I needed was the fuel pump replaced and they recommended me to someone else.So I would recommend that this is information that should add to their website.Would like to say thanks! for the experience and have a blessed day
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:23 AM
The Beneficial A. at Beneficial Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

I am sorry that we were unable to help you with your car issues.  In the times we are in today there is a big difference in newer vehicles than in older models.  
Our technicians are trained and skilled at meeting the needs of the newer vehicles.  
Because of the skill set of our technicians, this is why we felt like you were better off at another automotive shop to meet your needs.  
I am sure you can agree that just due the fact our technicians were not able to meet your needs this time is in no way reflective of a 1 star review when you were not able to experience our top notch service.  However, we would be happy to exceed your expectations should a need arise with a vehicle built within the last 20 years.  

Nita B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Good friendly service and will get you taken care of in a very timely manner
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:57 PM
Darren P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great price!"
This is one of the honest mechanics I have ever experienced! They provide great, fast, honest, and reliable work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:12 PM
Tammi G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and trustworthy"
Good, honest and trustworthy people. I would definitely recommend this business.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:20 PM
James W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"James Wilson"
Feel they are trustworthy,fair, competent. great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:16 PM
Gil T. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled and Satisfied"
Great service and friendliness!!! As always!!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:16 AM
Gary F. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just right"
Great recommendations and no overselling
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 11:51 AM
Sherry G. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful and friendly. "
Great experience!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:41 AM
Monty W. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great advice and analysis"
Donnie did an honest and thorough appraisal of the vehicle before beginning work. In a followup phone call, he was clear and helpful about the issues, the merits of fixing or not fixing the vehicle, and left the decisions to me.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:15 PM
Mike R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Smooth as always.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 10:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total