100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JR
Joshua R.
Wadena, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great Service!
My check engine light came on when I was traveling through Duluth. Turned out to be a sensor. I was up and running within 30 minutes without an appointment.

SW
Sue W.
Minnesota
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Sue said that the staff did a good job, got her vehicle in right away, and got her service done early.

TA
Tom A.
Minnesota
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said this business is reliable. The issue was fixed and they didn't have to bring the vehicle back in.

ML
Martha L.
Minnesota
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Martha said the staff at the business was very kind and accommodating. She said she knows they'll always do good work. She has been there before and they offered to give her a ride to work and to pick up her vehicle. She said she felt like they were doing everything they could to get the work done correctly.

JO
John O.
Minnesota
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff were able to do what he wanted and it was great.

SF
Savanah F.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Savanah said the business had her vehicle in and out in a really short amount of time. They fit her in at the last minute.

MF
Mark F.
Duluth, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he had to bring his vehicle back to the business for service because it wasn't done right. The leak in the pipe was not welded correctly.

GB
Gayle B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Done right, lickety split. Nice guys.
Only been in a couple of times, but so far so good. First come, first served. Good communicators. My new shop.

LL
Lindsay L.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
So thankful!!
Brent was amazing today! He handled my situation with grace and kindness! The service was very prompt and professional! Techs did a fantastic job with my repair! Thank you so much guys! I will definitely be sending my friends and family to you! Very impressed for my very first visit!!

EM
Eric M.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the price was good, the service was easy and done the same day.

CL
Craig L.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great muffler shop
Fit me in at a moments notice and I was out the door within an hour. Great price and I couldn’t be happier with the work and result. Recommended

NM
Nicole M.
Minnesota
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said the business was recommended by a friend.

JT
Joe T.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Very helpful, friendly and honest!
I had a brake caliper fail and they fixed it while I waited. In one hour I was on my way! Thank you for saving the day!

KN
Ken N.
Minnesota
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Ken said that the place was very good.

JJ
Jenna J.
Minnesota
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Jenna said the service was great.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 88 in total