100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MH
Michelle H.
Minnesota
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the service provided by this business was amazing and very helpful. She said they told her exactly what they were going to do. She also said they did not do anything until they gave her a price. She said this is a great and good business.

CB
Calvin B.
Minnesota
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Calvin said the business did the job quickly, at a good price and with good results.

JF
Jerry F.
Minnesota
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said that the place was the best, they're great.

AR
Andy R.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Brakes
Brought my car in just after noon and it was done in a few hours. The brakes seem to be working great. Both gentlemen I dealt with were friendly and easy to work with.

BG
Bob G.
Minnesota
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend this business for service.

RD
Russ D.
Minnesota
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Russ said he would recommend the business for service.

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Fantastic service with fair prices.
I’ve never left Bills with the feeling I’d been taken advantage of. I can’t say that about other repair shops in the area.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Prompt reasonable
Service was prompt. They checked with me before doing other needed work. The price was reasonable.

GY
Greg Y.
Minnesota
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the business is straightforward when explaining what the issues are. His company sends all their vehicles to the business.

RB
Ricky B.
Minnesota
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Ricky said the service was good however the muffler was installed out too far. He will be coming into the business tomorrow to have a leak fixed and have the muffler adjusted.

MF
Mathew F.
Minnesota
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Mathew said the business was up front with the pricing and the service was completed on time. The staff are nice to talk to.

JC
Joe C.
Minnesota
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Joe said they were quick and they did a good job.

MO
Mike O.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2019
Friendly, honest, extremely capable, fair pricing, quick on the repairs.s
I've had nothing but good experiences with Bill's, they treated my wife fairly and honestly, she didn't feel like she was treated differently because she was just seeing me woman, that goes a little ng way in my book, I give them all the business I need for repairs. Can't say enough good about them.

GM
Gene M.
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Trustful shop
I recently recommended Bill’s Muffler to a neighborhood on line request! Little did I know that I soon would be in for a problem! The problem turned out to be two problems! Always taken care of in a good way!

RT
Richard T.
GMC Rally
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Quick, friendly, no nonsense service
My taller than average vehicle needed to have at least one u-joint replaced and their building had tall enough doors and interior clearance to do the work. I like the first come first served policy and that you get to see the work area on the way to the office. The repair was completed the same day and at a fair price. I appreciate the fact that they didn’t unnecessarily replace the 2nd u-joint which they determined to be fine. Honest, nice people - would definitely come back should I need other repair work in the future.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 72 in total