Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


RS
RON / FRAN S.
Port Crane, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
In Intensive Care
My vehicle could not have been in better, more caring hands, than the people at Bob Crowe's. They brought it back to life. Many thanks.

CS
Charlie S.
Binghamton, NY
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Charlie said this is a very good service facility and they do excellent work on his vehicle.

DA
Dawn A.
Binghamton, NY
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Luis. He said the service was good.

CB
CHRIS / THERESA B.
Binghamton, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Normal excellent service
Timing belt change/alignment was done quickly and and proficiently. Discussion was insightful.

DZ
Dan Z.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Dan said overall he is very satisfied..

RS
RON / FRAN S.
Port Crane, NY
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Quick Oil Change
Always nice to know my car will be serviced well even if I don't have an appointment. Thank you to staff of Bob Crowe.

MH
Molly H.
New York
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Molly said the staff is really nice, they are informative and they are very friendly..

KP
Kay P.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Kay said they did a good job.

JJ
JENNA J.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Wonderful as always
I've been going to Bob Crowe Auto for something in the neighborhood of 20 years. I've always known them to be friendly and helpful as well as super honest and clearly care about the customer. Wonderful, as always.

RH
RANDY / NANCY H.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Bob Crowe service exceeds expectations
Bob Crowe’s service is the best! They care about making sure things are right and affordable. They never try to over sell you on repairs. The employee all friendly and willing to understand any issues with your vehicle. They treat everybody with respect.

LB
LOU / LOUISE B.
Whitney Point, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Honesty, integrity and skill
Always a good job

MO
MICHAEL / KAREN O.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Honesty and integrity
My sons car is older and with high miles. It has been giving us a lot of annoying problems lately. Each time I took it in to Bob Crowe’s I was pleasantly surprised with the diagnosis and the bill. They could very easily have told me anything and charged me a lot and I would not have known since I know nothing about cars but that is not how they operate. I highly recommend Bob Crowe’s to all my family and friends. Thanks Katie and crew!

JA
Jerri A.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Katie and service.
I always get excellent service.

MT
Melody T.
Kirkwood, NY
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Melody said the business has always taken care of all of their vehicles and have always done well by her. She wouldn't go anywhere else.

DK
David K.
Croton On Hudson, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was pretty good.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 915 in total