Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CB
CHRIS / THERESA B.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Excellent service, as always.
Took care of issues and did thorough check as requested.

SA
Stavros A.
Glenwood Landing, NY
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Stavros said he had a good experience with the business .

LB
LOU / LOUISE B.
Whitney Point, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Honesty makes us trust them without reservation
Honesty, dependable, trustworthy and always pleasant .

RS
RON / FRAN S.
Port Crane, NY
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Special Care for Special Car
Bob Crowe's service of my special car, my Marauder, is always excellent.

JR
JOHN R.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Great/Honest service
As always, Bob Crowe service provided timely, quality service at reasonable price.
I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Bob Crowe's
Thanks Katie, service manager.

DC
Don C.
New York
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jackie. She said they did a great job.

CS
CHRISTINE S.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
In good hands
They know how to treat their customers and their cars!

JO
Jessyca O.
New York
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Jessyca said they did a great job fixing her vehicle. It runs well. They're happy with the service. They had heard about their good reviews.

RR
Robert R.
Amesbury, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the employees completed the service really quickly.

BG
Brenda G.
Johnson City, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said this business was great. They do really good service.

IW
Issac W.
New York
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Issac said the service was quick and effective.

MW
Mark W.
Windsor, NY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he trusts them and they do a good job. Bob has a nice honest facility.

KK
Kevin K.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he had no complaints with the business.

NT
NICK/KANNA T.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Bob Crowe Makes This Place Great!
Bob and his expert staff recently did inspection on my two Ford vehicles. In addition, a detail was performed on one of the vehicles. Bob and his crew did an excellent job, particularly the detail work. I was very impressed at how my Ford Escape looked after the detail work. It looked and even smelled like a brand new SUV even though it is a 2010 with over 100,000 miles! I was very satisfied with the detail work as well as the mechanical work on my vehicles. All done at an affordable price. Bob and his staff are also very friendly people. They are always a pleasure to see and they explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I have been with Bob Crowe for all my automobile needs for the past seven years. I highly recommend him to anyone loooking for expert mechanic with a friendly and professional disposition.

SE
SUSAN E.
Johnson City, NY
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
The people working there.
I have never had a bad visit with this garage. The people working there are very friendly and go out of their way to help you when you have car problems. I just love these people.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 915 in total