Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77
4.8

( 806 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


TO
Teresa O.
Anchorage, AK
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Teresa said she hasn't seen any oil from the leak she was having, so everything seems good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the update, Theresa! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle and choosing CPR Automotive as your mechanic shop.


KW
Ken W.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Great service at a great price!
It’s so tough to find an honest garage these days. Well look no further, CPR Automotive has what it takes to get a job done in a timely manner & at a price that is very competitive with the competition. See for yourself & give them a try!
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Ken, we put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority and your words reaffirm that. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.


CV
Charlotte V.
Anchorage, AK
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Charlotte said the staff was responsive and did a thorough job on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you we appreciate your business.


NM
Nancy M.
Anchorage, AK
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said the business was good to her and her vehicle. She said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Nancy, thank you for taking the time to give us the positive feedback. We appreciate you and your business!


DS
Done S.
Anchorage, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Done said the employees changed his alternator last minute same day for him and fixed his vehicle on a Friday before his next day off work on Monday. The business closes over the weekends and Done was really happy to be serviced before close and happy that the employees worked with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for choosing CPR Automotive for your servicing needs, Done! We're here for you anytime.


TS
Tom S.
Anchorage, AK
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the staff gave him a quote on the service he needs, fixed his vehicle and sent him a text to let him know the service was done. He picked up his vehicle and on his way home, the staff sent him a text following up on the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you Tom. Always a pleasure.


LF
Linequia F.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Linequia said this business always has fixed her vehicle, she didn't have any problems with them, she doesn't understand why they charged so much for the labor, she dropped her vehicle off at 1 o'clock and she picked it up at 6 o'clock. She doesn't think that they took 4 hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for your patronage.


RC
Rachel C.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Great mechanics here! Transparency and honesty is their signature service.
Alex and his team under the ownership/leadership of Bill always exceed expectations. Have used their services many times for several vehicles. One of few shops I've ever had discourage me from spending money on unnecessary repairs. There were a couple times something didn't get fixed quite right and the shop owner took full responsibility by replacing a part that was a lemon, etc. Most importantly they took full responsibility without excuses if something was not repaired correctly. I only make a note of this as a positive in my opinion because nowadays less talk and more action to resolve an issue is rare. Several vehicles and many high quality repairs and maintenance services were completed and far out weigh any minor inconveniences. Love this shop and love having this great business to keep my vehicles running well without breaking the bank.

JS
Jeff S.
Anchorage, AK
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the business got him in fairly quickly, he felt like was actually a customer and not being scammed. He was very happy with the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NR
Nazariy R.
Wasilla, AK
Mitsubishi Mirage G4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Nazarly said that they have great service. His vehicle was done quickly in an hour.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VA
Vic A.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Vic said the business had good people there, the gentleman up front was helpful, he was nice and he wouldn't mind going back there again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TD
Tammie D.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
e and I will not take my vehicle to no one else.Highly recommend this business for your car needs and honest work.Thank you Gentleman and Lady😉
The customer service and the work that the guys do.The are honest and do a outstanding job.Highly recommend CPR to everyone.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for your patronage over the years. We will miss you. Have a safe trip and please stay in contact.
Thank you, Alex


WG
Will G.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Will said the employees fixed a problem quick that he thought was going to be more of an issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Tommy M.
Anchorage, AK
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Pamela. She said she was happy with the service the business gave her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BP
Bonnie P.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Real people who care! Reviews don’t lie!
I had gone to 2 different shops to get advice on my car issue, but wasn’t confident in the advice since the 2 shops said different things. As a AAA member I looked up approved repair shops and then cross-referenced that with reviews on Google, and that’s how I ended up at CPR! I was beyond excited that I got a prompt response to a message I sent on Facebook on a day they were closed. They gave me comprehensive advice and explainantions of the issue and solutions. I was on a tight time frame with only 5 days to get the repair done and they went above and beyond to make it happen! So very thankful!

CA
Crystal A.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Crystal said her experience was great. The staff took her vehicle in a few days before the appointment she made because she was starting to worry it was not going to start after she parked it somewhere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Peter R.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the staff did what they said in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KU
Ken U.
Anchorage, AK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the service was great, accurate and performed quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Robert H.
Alaska
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the friendly staff got the work done without any questions. They were good at what they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Leatha C.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019
Attentive and customer service good and Jessie mechanic happy to help
Jessie and Alex very helpful and good customer service explaining details towards work done on car. Nicole was nice and friendly.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 665 in total