Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(314 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KH
Katherine H.
Hillsboro, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Katherine said they were quick to get her in and out.

MG
Monty G.
Decatur, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Monty said he was in and out.

IP
Isaiah P.
Waco, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Isaiah said the staff are his friends and they provide great service.

AR
Alexander R.
Friendswood, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Polite and great prices
My car broke down off the highway, and when I called, they were able to make a spot for me, and the price was excellent.

EL
Esther L.
Waco, TX
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Esther said this business is professional.

CL
Chris L.
Waco, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Chris said this business was professional and respectful. They were on time, as usual.

KA
Kaleigh A.
Waco, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Kaleigh said this business did a good job.

MG
Maurice G.
Waco, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Maurice said this business did a good job.

LN
Liv N.
Waco, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Liv said they provided good service and they were very trustworthy.

LC
Loring C.
Waco, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017
Honest Establishment
Friendly and honest business. Very skilled.

SA
Stephen A.
Waco, TX
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Awesome Tires!
The guys did a radiator job, an oil change and replaced my tires all in one shot. Very timely. As always, I am very pleased with their work.

SS
Sam S.
Texas
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Sam said he was really happy with the job this business did on his vehicle. They were really informative. For a small business they took better care of his vehicle than a chain.

JM
John M.
Waco, TX
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Aug 2017
Great Job!

SM
Sandra M.
Waco, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
HONEST
I finally found my forever mechanic. Cunningham Transmission was the third mechanic shop I've been to in 1 week ! They are VERY knowledgeable and take the time to work on car carefully. Most importantly they are honest . I only wish I had found them sooner .

EN
Enrique N.
Waco, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said she was able to get the service done in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 211 - 225 of 314 in total