Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(310 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EG
Ephraim G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Top mechanics in town!
Ezra Cunningham went out of his way to listen to my history and understand what the problem was with my 2011 Chevy. Then he fixed it! So 5 stars for service and quality work!

MH
Michael H.
Waco, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he had no real issues. They said the axle work would be done in a week, which he thought was a good amount of time for the job.

JM
Jacob M.
Waco, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was really good.

DR
David R.
Lacy Lakeview, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
David said they are hard to get in there with the Monday through Friday 9am to 5pm hours, but he makes arrangements, because they are worth it.

RL
Ruby L.
Waco, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Ruby said they did an excellent job.

RM
Ricardo M.
Waco, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Ricardo said the service is always good.

GT
George T.
Waco, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
George said the staff was very quick, honest, good and trustworthy.

AA
Aaron A.
Waco, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they did what he asked them to do in a reasonable time.

GR
George R.
Waco, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
George said he would definitely recommend this business.

ST
Steven T.
Waco, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the business is fair.

PK
Peggy K.
Elm Mott, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Peggy said the work was really good and the staff did a really nice job, better than other places she's been. They are really nice people and explained everything to her. She would take her vehicle back there.

JN
James N.
Waco, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/11/2018
Reeled like bate and switch
My 1999 Ford E 250 van was running rough. The code on the trouble light said there was an issue with cylinder #2. The quoted me $55 to trouble shoot the problem. Then they came back and said it would be another $100 to find the problem. They measured voltages and ohmed wires all to find that the fuel injector needed to be replaced. Bottom line it was over $450 to fix the problem. Wow really just be aware that it cost lots to do simple things.

DL
Dennis L.
Williams, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said he was very pleased though the work took longer than he thought it would. The staff were honest, treated him fairly and got the transmission fixed.

SE
Somebody E.
Waco, TX
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2018
Not sure what the hype is about.
They are okay, but I didn't have the greatest experience. The job they ended up doing was fine I guess. It was a little pricey after checking around with other shops about the work done. And it was a little weird going there for a first time. They were too busy the first day I brought it in, so I came back the next day. I left it, and they didn't have a lot in front of me that day, but it still seemed like they took their time getting to it to diagnose and repair. Then they didn't even get to it that day but instead the end of the day after that. And they didn't even get to the repairs until near the end of the third day there, finishing mid day 4 of it being there.

It seems that a lot of service type businesses take their vans and trucks there, so maybe those guys just always have precedence over regular people off the street. They were fine as far as work done, but I probably wont go back there. Why go back if takes them almost a work week for what is maybe a 5-6 hour job. I have no idea why they get such high ratings, and people rave about them.

RR
Rolando R.
Texas
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Rolando said had to wait a little longer for a part then expected.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 310 in total