Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,053 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GW
Garth W.
Painesville, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Terrific auto service
Great service, super clean facility. Very friendly, took care of me right away. Fair prices couldn’t have asked for more. I will be back. Thanks

LH
Lou/mark H.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Repairs
First time customer.Shop and waiting ares well maintained. Prompt service,friendly, professional,fair price,excellent work

JV
James V.
Eastlake, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Excellent and fast service
Great customer service and extremely quick turn around time.

TC
Terrie C.
Perry, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Quick friendly service
They always keep you informed on what needs done before they do anything and what it will cost. Get you in and out quickly.

TC
Tom C.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said she always go there for any vehicle issues , they are very good, very reliable and she is very pleased.

CC
C.J C.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honest, fair, courteous and helpful.
The team at Dave's are awesome. They explain things thoroughly they talk you through the process and they are always courteous. Their prices are fair and honest. I never feel like they're trying to put one over on me like some places.

JP
John P.
Lakeline, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
John said that they have really good service.

TF
Tom F.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the staff provide very good work.

Verified Customer
Euclid, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Great
They went above and beyond. I had to get a lot of work done and they was there every step of the way. My car drive brand new

PO
Patricia O.
Eastlake, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Close to home skilled technicians
Yes honest and reliable service. Clean waiting room with coffee and tv available

BF
Bonnie F.
Euclid, OH
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
They are very courteous. and do a good job.
JIm treated me very nicely and explained everything he was going to d
o to the car.

JV
James V.
Eastlake, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Quality work and very helpful
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Quality work at a reasonable price. Organized and printed the paperwork needed for my rebates. They go the extra mile for their customers.

JB
Joe B.
Richmond Heights, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the business was good.

Verified Customer
South Euclid, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
power steerig line replaced and oil change
Always a great experience at Dave''s Auto. The Team is professional, understanding and helpful. I appreciate the honesty and the quality of work performed. THANK YOU!

Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Helpful and Respectful
Called about a problem with my car and they were able to take me in right away, diagnose and fix the issue!