Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,097 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VS
Virgil S.
Eastlake, OH
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Virgil said they got him in quick. They are a decent price. They got him out as quick. Good service. Excellent service.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/21/2021

We appreciate the input.  Thank you!


EB
Ellen M. B.
Willowick, OH
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Loyal, honest, friendly
Honest, friendly, loyal
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/20/2021

hank you for taling the time to respond.  We apprecate it!

Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/20/2021

Taking the time to respond...


ML
Michael L.
Mentor, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
January, 2021
I went in for routine maintenance. Dave's Auto did their usual fine job.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you Sir!


Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Convenient
Dave's auto is thorough, they follow up and it is convenient. They provided a loaner car at no charge.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/19/2021

We appreciate it very much, thank you!


JP
John P.
Lakeline, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
John said they do good work.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/16/2021

Thank you Sir!


RM
Ron M.
Highland Heights, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Outstanding Service
Needed help in getting car ready for echeck. Mike was very helpful throughout the process.Price was very fair and I was impressed with follow up by owner. You just don't get that from the chain stores.Thanks again.I'll be back.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you very much!


TT
Timothy T.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said the repair is excellent and he would recommend the business.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you Sir.  Much appreciated!


RC
Robert C.
Chesterland, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Good experience
Second visit to this place, both left me very satisfied with their service.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 01/01/2021

We appreciate it.  Thank you!


DC
Doug C.
Mentor, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Planning Ahead
Dave’s team is always proactive maintaining my vehicle. This prevents me from experiencing any surprise breakdowns. They keep an excellent history on my vehicles maintenance.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you Sir!


DT
Debbie T.
Eastlake, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Outstanding service
I took my car in for install of a new battery. I asked they check my tires pressure, and when they did that they spotted a issue with my rear brakes. Mike quoted me a price and that exactly what it came to. I will and have recommended this shop for your automotive needs.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 12/22/2020

Thanks we appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Willowick, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Friendly and Quick
Very friendly and helpful
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 12/18/2020

Thanks Jacob.


AH
Aaron H.
Painesville, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said they got it done really quickly. Also, rescheduling was not an issue with them.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 12/13/2020

Thank you!


BD
Bill D.
Eastlake, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020
Service
Friendly, reliable and honest service.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you!


VD
Vickie D.
Painesville, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Customer oriented!!!
They always provide great customer service.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 12/03/2020

Theank you.  We aprreciate the feedback!


BW
Bart W.
Mentor, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Fast and easy
My SUV broke down. Had it towed in on the day before Thanksgiving. They fuxed it all and it was ready by 3 pm. These guys are great and awesome!
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 11/26/2020

Thank you We appreciate your support!