Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,054 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DR
Debbie R.
Eastlake, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said they did what she needed them to do.

ML
Michael L.
Mentor, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great service; second to none
Professional, courteous, friendly and excellent service... as usual!

WN
Wayne N.
Mayfield Heights, OH
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2020
Lex420
Wrong part replaced but error recognized and promptly corrected.Very apologetic and offered loaner to minimize my inconvenience. Corrected repair done in two hours. Please correct service record to reflect proper part replaced. Thank you.

AG
Andrew G.
Beachwood, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Excellent service - as always!
I have been going to Dave's for many years now, and have never been disappointed. They continue to impress me with their thoroughness, their honesty and value for the work they do. Wonderful business - so happy to have found them.

JP
John P.
Willowick, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Thorough and friendly.
The problems were completely addressed to my satisfaction.

DP
David P.
Willoughby, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Always the Best
I have been a loyal Dave's Auto Care customer for 14 years. They have always treated me well.
I am moving out of state, and I can only hope that I can find another care center that I can trust as much as I do Dave's Auto Care.

MM
Margarette M.
Willoughby, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Great service
I stopped in without an appointment because my windshield wiper blades were falling apart. The staff changed the wiper blades and checked the air in my tires in just a few minutes. The waiting area is always very clean, the staff is always courteous, and the cost was less than I expected. Thanks to everyone at Dave’s.

AC
Anthony C.
Newbury, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Professional Service
I suddenly had the ABS light come on with Traction control. The next day all service lights came on, along with no speedometer and odometer. Dave's Auto Care diagnosed quick and found rodents ate the wiring. Great job repairing correctly.

SK
Susan / Al K.
Willoughby, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Honda CRV
Great work done

SZ
Scott Z.
Willoughby, OH
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Never Disapppointed
Just had my vehicle serviced at Dave's and as always the service was great, the time it took to complete the work was prompt, and I know the work performed was top notch!

NS
Nicholas S.
Eastlake, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said his experience with this business was good and he had no issues.

Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2020
New battery
Good service, as always!

RF
Rebecca F.
Eastlake, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Very Professional
Very professional. Comfortable waiting area. Work done quickly and priced reasonably. Would definitely recommend to friends.

MC
Marie C.
Eastlake, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
The best customer service!
I have been a long time customer—the reason?....their top notch customer service and their dependable, knowledgeable car care record with all the cars I have had serviced with them over the last 30 years. As a woman, I love their clean, beautiful “waiting” room, the ability to get a loaner cars —if needed, their polite, respectful demeanor and how they take time to explain what service is needed(no high pressure!!). You can depend on them for an honest evaluation!

DB
Don B.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Customer Service
Dave and his personnel treat each customer as an individual and not another number that walks through their door. You only pay for the service you receive and not a penny more. If you need service on your vehicle and you want someone you can trust, Dave's Auto Care is the place to go.