Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,442 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JB
Jennifer B.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service that works
The team at Fergersons was fast efficient and able to work with me at every turn. They we are professional and I look forward to doing business with them again.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank for the amazing review!!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Really nice work
Very nice work, and they take time to explain everything. I really appreciate.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

DJ
Debbie J.
Encinitas, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Service
Friendly, fast and honest work
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

That's so great to hear, thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

CE
Carrie E.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Awesome
Easy to make a next day appointment. I showed up, they took care of me right away, next thing I knew they were done. good affordable, friendly, and overall great experience. I’ve been going to Fergusons for my smog checks for years now, you just can’t beat it!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank for for the awesome review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Personalized, friendly, efficient service.
I have brought 4 cars over 13 years to Furgerson'sand wouldn't take my car anywhere else. From oil changes to moderate repairs to trip checks, I have never been disappointed in their service.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

TS
Tiffany S.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Awesome service!
Who loves their mechanic? I do! These guys are just awesome. The place is clean, organized and they know what they’re doing. I always feel I’m getting a good value and being told honestly what must be done and what is suggested on my car. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback.

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

JH
John H.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Smog test
Got right in and out for routine smog check.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

RT
Rick T.
San Marcos, CA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Excellent Service
We have been bringing our cars to Ferguson‘s for the last 30+ years... excellent service every time. Evan kept us informed and did a great job!
Thanks!
Rik Thistle
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks Rick! We are glad you found us and are grateful for your loyalty.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

GB
George B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Professionalism
Staff & technicians are very thorough.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks you George, We appreciate your review.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

AT
Andrew T.
California
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said this business was great.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks Andrew!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DB
Debra B.
Encinitas, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Furgerson’s Mechanics at the Rescue
Brought my Lexus in for a oil change and a smog check for my car registration, tire rotation and alignment! My car drives like a dream! Just what we needed for our road trip. Thank you Ferguson's Mechanics for taking such good care of my car.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/23/2020

Thanks Debra! It was our pleasure to take care of your car and we really appreciate the great review.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

BB
Blayne B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Blayne said the service was quick and easy.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you Blayne, we appreciate your business!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DN
David N.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
In n Out
Been coming here for years, friendly staff and they do great work in a timely manner thank you.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you David!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

KB
Kathy B.
Encinitas, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They are family operated and I have known the owners for over 22 years when their children were at my preschool
They are fair and reasonable and always friendly and extremely knowledgeable! They know what is wrong with my Mini Cooper and it helps me immensely!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you Kathy! Glad to be of service.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DC
Donald C.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service as always!
Friendly staff and great service!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/15/2020

Thanks Donald!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337