Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(602 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


CP
Chris P.
Verona, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Great Service
Great service and follow-up. Very throughout and communicative.

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Knowledgeable staff
Totally satisfied

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020
Colorado Pick Up
These folks work hard to try help customers with their auto problems. There service was extremely prompt and very professional.

YB
Yanela B.
Madison, WI
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Fast solution to my problem
Easy way to leave the car after hours, clear and efficient work.

EB
Ed B.
Madison, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Oil change appointment
Communication was great this time. The diagnostic link is a cool feature.

CR
Chris R.
Madison, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL AROUND‼️
From the moment I arrived at the station until the time I drove out, I was treated kindly informed of the work that needed to be done on my car and why. Thank you for excellent service and extra friendly customer service‼️

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Oil change and Brakes
Easy to make appointment, friendly service, offers a loaner vehicle, quick turn around

LV
Leah V.
Saint Paul, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Quick, responsive and helpful when I was in a bind!
I was on my way from Minnesota to Illinois when I started having car trouble. Genin was able to diagnose the issue and fix the problem within a few hours. They were very helpful and worked quickly, sympathetic to my situation and not trying to upsell me on anything. Would definitely go to them again.

JN
John and Linda N.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
People
Accommodated a schedule change helpfully.

JP
Jane P.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jane said they were very professional, trustworthy and offered to give her a ride home. They discussed what they did and even had some extra time, so the staff checked her front brakes and let her know they were OK. She added that now, thanks to them, she feels more comfortable in her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Excellent Service
Staff are polite, efficient, informative and get the work done promptly. I was well cared for as was my vehicle.

MS
Mark S.
Madison, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Brake job done right
Genin’s replace my brake rotors and pads on my 2016 Toyota within my expected timeframe and at the cost estimate. Once again they prove reliable and competent.

DM
Denise M.
Madison, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Customer service
Brought my car in for 65,000 mile check and with a back issue they offered a loaner so I wouldn’t have to wait in pain! I returned next day after morning rush hour & picked up my car! Thanks Rick & staff!!

SA
Shawyn A.
Madison, WI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Quick, Efficient and Knowledgeable
Great at finding a potential problem starting to show. Great customer care and they are quick and get the job done right every time.

CM
Cynthia M.
Madison, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Service review
Consistently great and friendly service. Wool with the customer to get good scheduling and complete work on time and completely.