Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(362 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AB
Alan B.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Excellent Service!
This was by far the best experience I've had with an auto shop in years. Josh and Mike were very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They gave me straight answers and completed all the required maintenance and repairs for literally a third of what the dealer wanted to charge. They were also quick and very accommodating regarding my schedule. I will definitely bring my car back the next time service is needed!

JP
Joseph P.
Lancaster, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Great!
You guys are the best. Thank you

FB
Francis B.
Havertown, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
the guys---and the service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CANT BEAT THE SERVICE AND QUALITY THESE GUYS PROVIDE

JE
Joseph E.
Havertown, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
good guys
good service, good guys

AP
AMANDA P.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Friendly. Thorough. Great Service.
Trustworthy shop with honest, friendly, detail oriented mechanics. What more could you need? ?

SH
SUSAN H.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
The people
I trust them.

JM
Jack M.
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Jack said they do a good job.

VH
Val H.
Aston, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Top notch, so nice
Always a pleasure, quick with a smile
Simple oil check with thorough check of the entire vehicle.
All good, why? Because Mike and his team have been taking care of our 2008 Crv since new.
100,000 miles, still going strong. Thanks Guys

Val

BR
BEVERLY R.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Fast, friendly, & efficient!
Have been using Havertown Auto Services for 6 years, in my second car now. They have provided the most reliable service I've experienced and, as a single woman, I never worry about being taken advantage of.

Verified Customer
Ardmore, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Super Auto Repair!
Very helpful, informative and professional.
Nice to have a repair service that cares.

MQ
Mike Q.
Havertown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Great Service
The guys at Havertown Gulf know their cars and are personable. Always call to give an estimate. It’s nice doing business with people that know their trade and are nice to talk to.

AB
Arthur B.
Havertown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Highly recommend!!!!!
Josh and Mike are ALWAYS helpful and upfront- the prices are fair. There are never any surprises. We have been going there since we moved to Havertown in 2004.

DT
Diane T.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Diane said it was easy to schedule an appointment. The employees were very professional and explained everything. The service was done in a timely manner.

GS
Gregory S.
Havertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Another Escape to stellar service...
Once again, Havertown Auto Services provided Gold Card service... vehicle dropped off at 7:53, and ready to roll at 9:23

GS
Gregory S.
Havertown, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Josh's Stellar service
Once again, Josh went above and beyond to service my vehicle in an expeditious and professional manner. The entire staff is tremendous. Greg S

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 362 in total