Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,025 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jacqueline L.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Jacqueline said that she had a problem with her vehicle and they took her in right away. She didn't have a single problem.

DS
DAN S.
Kempton, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
08 BMW 335i
Shop is very well run ,knowagable staff customer service is excellent, very impressed with service on recent repair on our BMW.??

WE
William E.
Allentown, PA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Great Service
I've been a customer for about 35 years. Recently moved about 10 miles further away - still bring my car to Hendricks

MF
Mitchell F.
Emmaus, PA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
friendly efficient service
been a long time customer...excellent service

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Friendly
Everyone is friendly and helpful. They even helped me out by picking up and dropping off my car.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
honest and reliable mechanics
Hendricks & Sons Auto Center are the most honest and reliable mechanics in the area. They take their time to evaluate the condition on your vehicle prior to starting their repair to make sure that their end result of repair is the repair that was actually needed for your car's performance. They do their best to honestly perform repairs that are needed without performing repairs that are not. They always have in mind that of their customers. Hendricks & Sons Auto Center is honest, fair priced, and reliable service with integrity.

JW
John W.
Macungie, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
hendricks rocks
The team at Hendricks is the best. Old fashion, customer focused and honest. Will never take any of our vehicles anywhere else.

KK
Kevin K.
Coopersburg, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said that the place took care of him, he brought his work vehicle there and the service was excellent.

JP
JANE P.
Macungie, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
My Go To Mechanics
Pleasant, thorough, efficient. What more could you ask of a mechanic. Thanks Hendricks!

WC
Willis C.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Willis said the employees stand behind what they do.

WC
Willis C.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Willis said the employees stand behind what they do.

TD
Thomas D.
Allentown, PA
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Knowledgeable professional.
Knowledgeable professional. Always fair with their pricing and stand behind their work.

KB
Kevin B.
Macungie, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business provided good service.

PL
Patrick L.
Coopersburg, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Car Inspection
Always great service from Hendricks. They have been honest and friendly and we have used them for years. And they have a place for you to wait while they do the work.

MF
Melodie F.
Allentown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Close by everyone very professional
Took my car on time. Very polite, cost was not extreme, proved explaining the cost of service. Keeps me informed of issues I should be aware of.