Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,025 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BG
Bill G.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business has always treated him fairly over the years, over the last 25 to 30 years, he trusted them and they always took care of him. Everything was fine.

SA
Susan A.
Coopersburg, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the business's employees communicate very, very well, and they bother to explain things. She stated they are very professional and very courteous.

WJ
WILLIAM J.
Allentown, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Fast and courteous
I took my car in for a scheduled oil change and was back on the road in half an hour. The tech could not have been nicer and the price was very reasonable.

JC
JONATHAN C.
Allentown, PA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
These guys are great!
I love my car - when it needed some serious help the team at Hendrick's did a first-class job. Highly recommend this business.

RT
Roger T.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the staff takes care of the service well, efficiently and honestly. He trusts them to take care of his vehicle and his needs.

PF
Peter F.
Emmaus, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the service was excellent.

AH
Alfred H.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Alfred said he has been dealing with the business for years. The staff never let him down. They have always been fair and given him every break that they could.

TD
Thomas D.
Allentown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Great service as always
Professional mechanics

KF
Karl F.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Karl said he was a long time customer. The staff provided good service.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Honest, reliable ownership and service
We have been having our cars serviced by Hendricks & Sons Auto Center for years. We even purchased one of their used cars, which we still drive today, because of the excellent service we have received. Hendricks & Sons are honest, reliable people who take their auto center service seriously for the people of the community. I would go no other place for auto service.

JG
John G.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Consistent stellar service
Well run business. I can get problems addressed quickly. I have confidence in feeling safe that all is well after their work is completed. Kudos to all who are working there!!!!

RS
Roger S.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the employees took his vehicle in without an appointment. They completed the work the same day.

JH
Janet H.
Emmaus, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
excellent service
excellent service easy to schedule appointments very friendly staff they explain everything they did to the vehicle in detail and call you before they do any work on the vehicle with an estimated price range

SS
Sheri S.
Fogelsville, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Sheri said the business always does an excellent job with her vehicle. They are always up front with the pricing and she knows what to expect.

DF
Debra F.
Allentown, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Debra said the staff are honest. She stated that after they checked her vehicle, they came out right away and said to her that it would be better for her to just get a new vehicle instead of fixing the vehicle that she has because it really is old. She said she appreciated the fact that they gave her the option that she has for her vehicle.