Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,058 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LS
Leonard S.
Emmaus, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said he would recommend this business for service.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great Service
They took me in on the same day just an hour or 2 after I called andit took less than 1hour to find the problem and fix it.

BV
Brandon V.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said this business is polite. He said they're really good. He said they know what they're doing.

DS
Dorothy S.
Emmaus, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Consistently professional service
Been taking my autos there for service since the son's father Dave ran the business, it has been 40+ years now. Never been disappointed. Professional service at a fair cost. Sons Hunter and Dan have maintained the standards set by their father. Highly recommend.

MM
Mike M.
Pennsylvania
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business had very good customer service. The employees were friendly, professional and took care of all his needs.

PL
Patrick L.
Coopersburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Great Service
Dan & Hunter have been providing great service for my family for at least a decade. I trust them for all my vehicles.

LM
LORI M.
Alburtis, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
I like taking my car here!
Conscientious mechanics, efficient service, comfortable lounge.

JS
John S.
Macungie, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
John said this is a very family and customer service-oriented business, and that he is good with Jeff and Hunter.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Honest, reliable people
We have been going to Hendricks & Sons Auto Center for several years and have always been satisfied with their quality service.

CO
Cathi O.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
CURTIOUS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AS ALWAYS
THE SERVICE WAS PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS, A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM.

KG
Kelsey G.
Allentown, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Kelsey said the business provided great customer service. They worked very well with her.

LR
Larry R.
Macungie, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he has known them for years. He would recommend this business for service.

JI
Joseph I.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Always there for me
Never disappointed. They go out of their way to make us feel important

RV
Ray V.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Great Service
Great customer service. Always do a great job.

LO
Laura O.
Emmaus, PA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Laura said the business went out of their way and did a good job. She wants to thank everyone there for the work they put into her vehicle and for treating her so kind.