Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,079 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EC
Enmanuel C.
Pennsylvania
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Enmanuel said he would recommend the business for service.

RB
Ronald B.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said that the staff is friendly, very helpful, answered her questions, and picked her up to take her to get her vehicle. She was very pleased.

Verified Customer
Allentown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Family Feel
They take the time to try and understand the problems you are experiencing.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Hendricks & Sons Auto Center's employees are honest and courteous and always perform the best auto service.
Hendricks & Sons Auto Center's employees are honest and courteous and always perform the best auto service.

RM
RICHARD M.
Emmaus, PA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Hustle your car into Hendricks
I prefer to support my local business whether an auto shop, eating place, jewelry store, or other merchant. Hendricks and Sons qualifies as an outstanding local merchant. The technicians are skilled. The work ia well done. The prices are reasonable. The courtesy extended to me is a powerful magnet which attracts me to return. My car is always happy to visit!

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great Service
Forget a scheduled appointment but when I called to apologize and reschedule the got me in just 2 hours past my original appointment time.

MF
Melodie F.
Allentown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
The service
They are very professional, the staff is always friendly and courteous. I feel I can count on them to give me good service and inform me if there are issues. Also on a Timely manner.

DH
DEAN H.
Hamburg, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Like always
Thanks for what y’all do for me and my business. You keep we on the road and are very conscious of time while always doing quality work.

RV
Ray V.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great Service
Always ready to help at your convenience.

AD
Arlan D.
Emmaus, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Arlan's wife. She said the business always does great work.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Key lob battery replacement
Hendricks & Sons were able to change my key lob battery on the spot.

JJ
John J.
Emmaus, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
John said this business has always been good to him. He stated he hopes they keep up the good work.

JW
Jane W.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Jane said she liked that the business provided same day service.

MF
Michael F.
Zionsville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Power steering issues
They always give great customer service and fix the problem right away

SL
Steve L.
Macungie, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Best Service - Every time
I would not take my cars anywhere else.