Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(985 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KN
KEN N.
Emmaus, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Always satisfied with the service.
Always easy to schedule service.

AB
Anthony B.
Allentown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the employees did a good job.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Inspection and Emission
Friendly and reliable service

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Honesty of Hendricks & Sons.
Hendricks & Sons are honest and quality auto care people. They would not think of charging for extra work not needed.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Professional and courteous service
My experience was very positive. This shop is old fashioned with modern technology. Good family vibe backed with knowledge and experience. The guys bent over backwards to accommodate me. Definitely would recommend this shop.

JK
James K.
Macungie, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jessica. She said the service was done well.

CY
CONSUELO Y.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Excellent customer service!
My neighbor recommended Hendricks & Sons to me and am very happy I listened. He stated that he did NOT have any work done on his truck for three years since Hendricks worked on it. This comment made me take my three vehicles there for repairs. These young men take pride in their work and I trust them fully.

Connie Y.

DC
Dale C.
Macungie, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Treat you like family
Love these guys so much. Been going to them for many years. Always honest and trustworthy.

KH
KAREN H.
Allentown, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Super service -- no B.S.
I trust these guys ! They are Pros ! ! !

JP
JANE P.
Macungie, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
They know cars!
Good service. Thorough, knowledgeable, timely.

AA
Ann A.
Allentown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Ann said the business has very good mechanic's and she really appreciates the work they do for her.

DF
Dave F.
Emmaus, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the employees were really good to him.

RA
Robert A.
Freeland, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Jamie. She said that the business was kind and really helpful. They stayed late for her to pick up her vehicle. She said they are all around a good business.

CW
Clarence W.
Emmaus, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Clarence said they are very nice people to do business with and they know what they're doing.

MB
MATTHEW B.
Macungie, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Car Service Inspection
An awesome job on getting me up and running. I brought the car in several times this year have been pleased by your service and knowledge