ReScore Reviews™ (58)
The Valet and loaner car program setup by Hyundai is for 3 yr or 36,000 miles for original owner for services. I am sorry that your sales person did not explain the program to you at time of purchase. We try to duplicate every concern that a owner has and unfortunately at times we can not get the issues to occur. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry your last visit was not your usual service experience.Chris is new and learning. I will share your feedback with him and use for training so that your next visit is like what you are used to. Thank you for your business.
I didn't received any phone call and when I called the service nobody wanted to help me because my advisor wasn't close to his desk. Instead of about 3 hours stay, it took me a 7 hours long stay.
I am very sorry you were not happy with your last visit. Please contact me "James" in the service department to address issue.
Good morning sir. My name is James your service advisor on your last visit. Im very sorry you were not totaly satisfied with your last visit.
Please contact me when you can.We value you as a customer! Thank You!
I am sorry that the light has come on. James will contact you to get the issue resolved.
I am sorry about your recent service experience. James should have updated you about the progress. We are normally on time with the routine maintenance and I do apologize for the longer than expected timing.
i am sorry that your last visit was unsatisfactory. We schedule vehicles to be diagnosed by the next available technician. We try to get everyone in and out as efficiently as possible. Brake work is doen by only skilled technicans and we want to make sure all repairs are completed properly. Thank you for your business
I am sorry that you had to return for further diagnosis. We try to get everyone in and out as quick as possible. Thank you for your business and we will use this response to futher train and improve.
I am sorry for the miscommunication. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry you feel like the work was not performed. With out the tires coming off during a rotation than we can not properly look at brakes. With the tires on the car all you can do is look thru the wheel which you can not acurately gauge brake wear.
I am sorry that you are still having issues with the vehicle. The last visit was just a recalibration. We will gladly look at what is currently happening and get it resolved for you.
I am sorry that the repairs took longer than you expected. The advisor should have informed you that the 3 recalls you had performed would take longer than an hour. We value your time and try to get every customer completed in a timely bases. Some recalls take longer than and unfortunately yours had 3 to perform.Thank you for your business.
I am sorry for the lack of communication and as we discussed i will have the jack ordered for you and call you when it comes in. If you ever have any further issues please contact me and I get it resolved. We do strive for 100% customer satisfaction
I am sorry that your last visit w as unsatisfactory. If you could please call me at Tim O'Leary (615)550-7330 I would like to discuss your visit and hopefully regain your trust and confidence. Thank you foro your business
I did not buy a car with rattling noise coming from the engine. It is barely passed 5K miles...
Not happy with service....
Oh, one more thing I noticed. When I purchased the vehicle, the finance manager told me that there is no 3 days return policy after purchasing the vehicle, like CA offers. Guess what! 3 Day Like it or Return It was written all over the service department. I was feeling so stupid that I did not even check the dealer policy. It really made me feel like the finance manager really tricked me and made me look like a fool.
And another thing... When I bought the car, I presented Hyundai Coupon for $40 gift card for test driving Hyundai. I have not received the gift card yet, plus when I inquire at the dealership, they told me to call Hyundai direct. No effort to assist me at all.
I am sorry that your last visit was unsatisfactory. We try to resolve all issue as quickly and as efficiently as possible. Unfortuantly there are times when the vehicle operations will be beyond our control. Thank you for your business