ReScore Reviews™ (49)
I am sorry that your engine failed after the inspection. The recall we performed was to update the software to help detect engine noise. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry Jordan has not contacted you. He will be calling in the next 15 minutes. Thank you for your business
I am sorry about the miscommunication on your last visit. I will look into the matter and contact you on Monday. We value our customers time . Thank you for your feedback and business.
I am sorry your last visit did go as expected. Please give James a call so we can see where the issue was so we can hopfully correct it.
Hi. Im very sorry you were unhappy with your last visit here.
Please let me know how I could make it up to you.
I will cover your next oil change at no charge.
Thank you James
I amm sorry that the car wash and vacuum was unsatisfactory. we would be happy to run your car back thru the wash and vacuum.
I am sorry your last visit was unsatisfactory. If you could call me at (615)550-7330. I would like to discuss how we can make your next visit a 5 star. Thank you for your visit.
I am sorry that the last service took longer than you expected. The repair took longer due to having to remove steeering wheel and airbag to access the parts needed to replace. We try to get every repair completed in as timely as possible. Thank you for your business.
Sorry that we made a mistake on your last visit.We will gladly make it up to you at your convenience.
I am sorry you had a issue with your last service visit. Unfortunately until the vehicle is diagnosed properly there is no way to know if any parts are considered under warranty. I am glad that in this case the after diagnosis your vehicle did fall under warranty. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry for the miscommunication about the oil. You are correct you can go back to regular oil or syn blend. We would love a bigger facility but unfortunately we are land locked. If you are close by anytime we will gladly rerun your car thru the wash and wipe everything down for you. Sorr ythat it was not done prior to giving you the car back.
I am sorry that the repair took so long. We were going back and fourth between the warranty company and Hyundai tech line. We did not want to have the car break down on you so we made sure that the car was ok adn test drove several times to make sure.Thank you for your business.
As we discussed on the phone I do not know how you recieved another survey before we have finished your car but the part should be here tomorrow and i will personally call you when completed
I am sorry that you feel the price was to high. We use factory parts which do cost more but they come with a 12 mo or 12,000 mile warranty in case it goes out again. Thank you for your business.
I am glad you did not have any issues with last service. Thank you your business
I am sorry for the delay in repairs. dealing with extended warranty companies we have to go by their guidelines. They sent out an adjuster which took time and once the work was approved we repaired as quick as possible. We would be happy to run thru our car wash but we did not want to damage your decorations which where on the car. Once you remove them we will be happy to wash. We do everything we can to expedite each repair but we do understand the importqance of customer time and being without a vehcile.
I am sorry about your radio. Unfortunately all we can do as a dealer is abide by Hyundai warranty policy and ask for assitance if outside of warranty. Hyundai makes all decisions for warranty. The warranty for the radio was 3yr or 36,000 miles whichever comes first. We sent for for assistance and Hyundai declined due to age and mileage.
I am sorry that we unfortunately did not have the tire in stock that was needed for your vehicle. When we order a tire we are only told that the tire will be there by a certain a time. That is why we could not give a more specific time other than that the tire distributor said they would be at the dealer by 1:00. We where able to get your wife done earlier than that because we sent a person to meet the truck at a different location. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry that the bluetooth is not working again. It was working properly when it was in the stall. If you are close by we will be glad to look at again for you.
I am sorry it took 2 trips to complete your service. We value all our customers time. Thank you for your business.