Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,842 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bayboro, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is nice, makes you feel at home.
Good service and quality work.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

SJ
Sharon J.
Morehead City, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Hyundai of New Bern goes above and beyond. Every time I have my car serviced, they also bring it back sparkling CLEAN! Now that's Awesome customer service!
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
New Bern, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic service 👏
This place is fabulous they treat women with respect and courtesy!! highly recommended it & very fair prices
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

DS
Darilyn S.
New Bern, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Kind
Everyone at the dealership is so kind, and will help you in anyway
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

WB
Wilaundra B.
Vanceboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
The workers are excellent
Excellent customer satisfaction
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

EW
Eric W.
New Bern, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Best overall
Same quality service as before, keep it up
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

GL
Gregory L.
Kinston, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
They make me feel like a valuable customer.
They are professional when taking care of the need of the customer.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business and Kind words

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

ES
Emily S.
Bayboro, NC
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
The waiting area was nice and clean. There was free coffee, water and a snack machine.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

DS
Deborah S.
New Bern, NC
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Service personnel
Been coming here since 2012. Service is #1 that is why I bought my second Hyundai highly recommend.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

PV
Patricia V.
Ernul, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service is good, appt time easy to arrange when I need it. Personnel very friendly. Waiting room nice with coffee, water, etc.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for your review of our service department and thank you for your business

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

JB
Jacques B.
New Bern, NC
2021 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
After 12 vehicles in the past 15 years something must be right
Same as title of review
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

SK
Scott K.
New Bern, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I received a recall notice for my vehicle. When I called to make the appointment they put me on the schedule the following week. They were very prompt and courteous at the dealership when I arrived and I was on my way.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
New Bern, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Building upgrade
Everything is exceptional, but it's time for a new building, this one is way out of date. The customer waiting area upgrade is a great start!
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
Vanceboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
the speed and efficiency of work is outstanding.
my daily schedule was disrupted for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation The work was preformed in a speedy and efficient manner Thanks for a job well done.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

EC
Emily C.
Trent Woods, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Hyundai of New Bern is always very kind and timely with service. Highly recommend!
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com