Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,755 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New Bern, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great people
.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

JH
Jeanette H.
Havelock, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Service is always on top of things. No issues for me in 21 years of dealing with this dealer (well, I started dealing with them when they were still a part of the Nissan dealership).
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for you business

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

BN
Barry N.
Pollocksville, NC
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
my car and truck
easy place to get too.fast service
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
New Bern, NC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
quality service.
as stated above, good work, reasonably priced, friendly personnel.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

MB
Michael B.
New Bern, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service-oil change
I made an appointment for Saturday morning at 0900 and by the time I had a cup of coffee, which they provided they were done. Every service has been timely and efficient couldn’t ask for more.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

MF
Mary F.
New Bern, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Always the best service..and friendly
Always so sweet to me!
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
Newport, NC
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Another Great Service Visit.!!!
Hyundai of New Bern always goes above and beyond for their customers.. Thank You.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business and Kind words.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

JH
Jeanette H.
Havelock, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!
Both Chuck and James are always extremely helpful, patient and professional.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business and Kind words.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
Grifton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Speediness and over all satisfaction
Was recommended due to a code that popped up on my 2011 Sonata 2.0T Limited. Scheduled an appt. Got there an hour early went ahead and got me in the back and car tested and was told I needed a motor replacement. Car was ready as specified and on time and was sent on my way. Had one mishaps the day after receiving my car and was fixed immediately and so far running as expected if not better.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for your review

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

AW
Allan W.
Greenville, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Great experience. Had a scheduled appointment and service was quick.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

DS
Daniel S.
Havelock, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Quick and accurate service
On schedule, no issues
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

RW
Ruth W.
Newport, NC
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Professional service
When I go to Hyundai of New Bern I know that I will be treated professionally and promptly. It is a pleasure to take my car to Chuck and his crew. Always striving to make sure my car is performing at its peak and safe as I drive it daily, makes me a very happy customer. For the best service on your Hyundai, go to this dealer. They are the superior in our region.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 08/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business and Kind words.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

JM
James M.
New Bern, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
SALES AND SERVICE
Since I arrived in New bern, NC, in 2014, I have had fantastic service at Hyundai of New Bern in both sales and service. These folks always go the extra mile to make your Hyundai experience in both purchasing and maintaining your automobile the best as it can be. They are absolutely the best.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 08/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business and Kind words.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

PB
Phyllis B.
New Bern, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
A great place
The people here are so good to their customers
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

BN
Barry N.
Pollocksville, NC
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
very fast service
You fill right at home.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com