Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,785 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LC
Lois C.
Beaufort, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Great people!
Excellent staff answered all questions in a timely manner.

JP
Joseph P.
New Bern, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Thank You
Very happy with service
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
New Bern, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Quality plus timely and friendly service.
All aspects of service are top quality. Service managers are both friendly and helpful. Service is done in a timely manner and my cars are returned clean. Any anticipated maintenance is explained.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business and Kind words.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

IH
Ileta H.
New Bern, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Dependable,Trustworthy
For the past ten years,Hyundai of New Bern has been the only service department to provide service on our five Hyundai vehicles.Professional,courteous encounters,no exceptions
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

RR
Richard R.
New Bern, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They were prompt and helpful
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
Newport, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Did what they were supposed to do.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for your review of our service department.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

BP
Brian P.
Newport, NC
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great!
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business and Have a Great New Year.!!

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
Trent Woods, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service every time.
Always timely and friendly service.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business and Have  Happy New Year.!!!

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

KV
Kenneth V.
New Bern, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Good service and done right the first time
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business and Have a Happy New Year!!!

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

SM
Sharon M.
Havelock, NC
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
service/associates
I have been a customer here since 2008. Great people great service
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business and Have a Great New Year!!!

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

JR
John R.
Emerald Isle, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
New Bern Hyundai
Excellent service
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you Very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
Morehead City, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful
Staff is excellent and my oil change is always done in a timely manner.
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

DM
Dawn M.
New Bern, NC
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

Verified Customer
New Bern, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service, they are there we I need them. I usually drop my car off the night before and use the drop box for my keys. Works great for me and my family. This is our 4th Hyundai!!!
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com

DK
Donald K.
New Bern, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe routine maintenance
Easy oil change
ROBERT C M., FIXED OPERATIONS DIR from Hyundai of New Bern responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our service department and Thank you very much for your Business.

Chuck Matlock
Fixed Operations Dir.
Hyundai Of New Bern
252-637-0007
cmatlock@hyundaiofnewbern.com