Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

765 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5rating 4.43478
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KB
Kathleen B.
Fairfield, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Always Helpful
The service team there always takes the time to explain everything that is going to be done to your car while there, Love the no pressure atmosphere and their friendly service.

MS
Matt S.
Fairfield, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Thank you Aaron & Team
We brought our Sonata in after we accidentally put diesel in the tank (yikes!), and Hyundai Vacaville replaced all the parts and get the car back in working order for us. Thank you to Aaron & the team for taking care of us! The car is driving beautifully now.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 06/06/2019

Matt, thank you for the great survey! Your satisfaction is the key to our success. If there is anything you need from us, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Aaron Brady Service Manager


JB
John B.
Fairfield, CA
2002 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service.
Joe Foote was super-helpful & accommodating.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 06/06/2019

John, thank you for the great survey! Your satisfaction is key to our success and we will continue to provide 5 star service now and into the future! Aaron Brady Service Manager 


DB
Dorothy B.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Hyundai provided me with great customer service upon arrival at the service center. I had to get a 30,000 maintenance service performed on my car. I knew it would take a while for service to be completed on my car. Joe at the front desk was excellent in letting me know how the maintenance was coming along on my car. He gave me the approximate time I'd be out. Joe was friendly and cordial and made sure my stay at the service center was fine.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 06/07/2019

Dorothy, thank you for the review. Hopefully, we can provide 5 star service for you next time you are in. Have a wonderful weekend! Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


MC
Marie C.
Fairfield, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
When Momentum in Fairfield closed, we have to find one close to us for our next service, we find VV, place, and it was a pleasant visit. People in the service center are very accommodating and nice.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the great review Marie. We appreciate your business and are honored to be able to take care of your vehicle needs in the future. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM

AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 06/05/2019

Marie, thank you for the great survey! Our aim is to continue to provide 5 star service now and into the future! Aaron Brady Service Manager


BC
Bill C.
Fairfield, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
it was close to where I live
liked the service and the car wash
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 06/04/2019

Bill, thank you for the great survey! We will continue to provide 5 star service now and into the future! Aaron Brady


LG
Levon G.
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service Is Great
Friendly Personnle

Verified Customer
Dixon, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good customer service provided in a timely manner

GB
Gail B.
Fairfield, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Customer Service
The customer service is always great every time I come to get my car serviced. Everyone is cheerful and friendly and keep me updated on the progress of the service being done as I wait.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/30/2019

Gail, thank you for the great survey. It means a lot to us and we will continue to provide 5 start service now and into the future! Thank you, Aaron Brady Service Manager


CB
Cory B.
Travis Afb, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Experience
Staff is friendly, just need to be more accurate in working with service techs on time.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your experience Cory. I sincerely apologize for the lack of communication and taking so much more than you were told to do the work. If you don't mind our service manager Aaron Brady will reach out to you . Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


AA
Abraham A.
West Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
They care about my safety.
Aaron and Buddy are very committed to safety. They have serviced my car for the last 100k miles. On this visit, They fixed air bag light and springclock of my car very quick. They diagnosed my car, expedited the new part, and installed it. Now, my car’s driver air bag is fully operational again.

Thank you.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for the great review Abraham. We appreciate your business and please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


AP
Amit P.
Suisun City, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service by Hyundai of Vacaville
Hyundai of Vacaville has been my go-to the dealership for service and future buying needs. The dealership's Advisor (Buddy), and techs are very honest. There are no high-pressure tactics to upsell any service. They simply provide you with the facts.

One small issue is that they had some issues with the shuttle service on the weekends.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/28/2019

Amit, thank you for the great review! Your satisfaction means everything to us. We will continue to provide you 5 star service now and in the future. Aaron Brady Service Manager


BF
Brianna F.
Suisun City, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Fast but not complete
Got my oil changed and recall fixed but my main concern was not properly addressed. 4 days later and tire is out of balance again. Definitely feels like my concern was put on the back burner
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/22/2019

Hello Brianna, I'm so sorry that your need wasn't addressed properly. We would love to get you back in to try to figure out what went wrong. I will be calling you today to discuss. Thank you, Aaron Brady Service Manager


MN
Marry Ann N.
Vacaville, CA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
You make me feel like keeping my Hyundai in good shape is your top priority.. so thanks.. I depend on you.
Yes, your customer service is outstanding.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/22/2019

Marry, thank you for the great survey. Your satisfaction means everything to us and we will continue to work hard to provide 5 star service moving forward and into the future. Aaron Brady Service Manager


KH
Kerry H.
Vacaville, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
#1 In my book!
I’ve been taking my Genesis in for quite some time and I am always pleased. Buddy is amazing and makes me feel like family! A+++ rating in my book, the staff is professional and really cares about what they do. Over the past several years I’ve bought several Hyundai’s and that’s because of the service and I will continue to be a loyal customer because I know if I have an issue with any of the cars, you have an exceptional service team that has my back. Thanks Buddy!
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/22/2019

Kerry, thank you for the great survey. Your satisfaction means everything to us and we will continue to work hard to provide 5 star service now and into the future. Aaron Brady Service Manager


JN
John N.
Fairfield, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Very thorough about work order and keep you informed on progress
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for the kind Review John, we appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit, our goal is to make it a 5 star visit. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Awesome staff
Very awesome and friendly staff.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/22/2019

Hello, thank you for the great survey. Your satisfaction means everything to us and we will continue to work hard to provide 5 star service moving forward and into the future. Aaron Brady Service Manager


MS
Matt S.
Fairfield, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Recall Repairs Went Well
I set up an appointment to have some recall issues addressed. I was able to get in quickly, and they took care of everything. The only downside was that it was difficult to get status updates on the work, but otherwise it was a great experience. I'll come back, for sure. Thanks!
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your experience Matt. We appreciate the 4 stars and will address your very valid concern. Please let me know if i can help in the future, Sean S. GM


CC
Cassandra C.
Vallejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast Quality Service
Everything was great , the staff were very knowledgeable & attentive
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for the great review Casandra. We appreciate your business and are grateful for clients like yourself. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


AG
Alfred G.
Sacramento, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
First 5000 miles service
Service employees Buddy & the Service Manager are great!
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for the great review and your kind words Alfred. We appreciate your business and please let me know if we can assist your vehicle needs in the future. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM