Hyundai Of Vacaville


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

420 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
no time to write this
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:14 AM
Gilbert W. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Warranty service took a bit longer than expected waiting for parts, but loaner car was provided.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:02 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately due to how new your vehicle is parts are not as readily available as we would hope. 
We thank you for your understanding and patience. 

Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Great customer service from the team.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:26 AM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the excellent survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next service!

Nirvana C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever "
The service in Vacaville Hyundai is the best I’ve ever experience. I will never go to any other place. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience, my sister who has a Toyota was so impressed with all the workers in the staff that she wanted to start bringing her car there even though it’s not a Hyundai
lol thank you so much Nirvana Champaco 😊
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:11 AM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/21/2018

This means so much to me!!
I loved catching up with you.
Our service department strives to set the standard for service and are happy it shows. WE SERVICE ALL MAKES and MODELS here and your sister is more than welcome. :)

Kathy T. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Feedback"
This was my first visit to dealership and I will have to say that the service was good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:29 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/20/2018

Kathy, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
We strive for five star service!

Ansiel G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Near my home."
Gene G
Nise service people.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:38 AM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/20/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next service!

Thomas A. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completed service ahead of time promised,"
Keep up the great job you are doing.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 01:17 PM
F687547c007fc582ce16ccf114578118?s=28
BUDDY C. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service department!  

Charles C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Service Service!"
I was greeted before I even turned of the ignition by a smiling associate! They took me inside, got my information and arranged for me to get a ride to the outlets. When I got back my car was done. I live in Sacramento and that one is about 4 miles from me, but the people and service in Vacaville is worth the ride!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:41 AM
Fda52dc3319c930c25a67a79d6b58e23?s=28
ZOHEB W. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for making us your choice for your vehicle needs.  Looking forward to the next visit.

Brad L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
In town from out of state. Called for oil change appointment and they got me in that morning. Car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. Staff very friendly!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:33 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service department!  

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You guys are great and glad Kelsey is back!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:49 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/14/2018

It is always great to see you!
Thank you for your continued business.

Gregory W. on 02/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amost switched dealerships"
My last 3 visits were bad one visit resulting in two free oil changes comped because the service was so blatantly awful. I was glad to see Kelsy return since she has always been on top of things when I bring in my car. As usual the sevice was again fast and efficent I will continue to bring my car your dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:59 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback.
I am very glad to be back and to assist you in your servicing needs for your Elantra and Sonata.
Thank you for your business.

Paul D. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"quick and efficient"
Due to traffic the day I came in, I was an hour late for my appointment and they still got me in and out of there in under an hour for an oil change and seat belt recall. Great place, and very professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:02 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback!
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next service.

Rob B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and attentive staff"
Very friendly and easy to work with. They come highly recommended by me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:03 AM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback!
Here at Hyundai Of Vacaville we strive to provide five start service.

Candisse G. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was incredible "
The employees were very helpful and were able to answer all of questions everyone was extremely friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:39 PM
Fda52dc3319c930c25a67a79d6b58e23?s=28
ZOHEB W. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/13/2018

It's our pleasure as a whole store to provide that friendly and informative service to all our customers.  See you on the next visit. 

Lynn H. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great Customer Service from beginning to end. Very attentive!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:40 PM
F687547c007fc582ce16ccf114578118?s=28
BUDDY C. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the great review.  See you on your next visit.

Ronald H. on 02/08/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buena atencion"
La semana pasada compramos un vehículo, nos atendió Jesús y recibimos un excelente trato, estamos muy satisfechos de la compra que se hizo.
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:38 PM
Fda52dc3319c930c25a67a79d6b58e23?s=28
ZOHEB W. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/10/2018

Mucho Gracias.

Ralph M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very good service Advisor, Kelsey is the best, Do Not let her get away. Totally knows her Job. car is running well so far. I will be talking to tech support about the gear noise that is on Hyundai they said was not a problem , I do not agree. you did your part thank you. Keep up the good work. the tech that worked on my car and Roadtest with me is a good and knowledgeable Tech. Thank you for for great job. Tom
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 10:33 AM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

Renee S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Customer Service"
The staff are very professional and they genuinely care about their customers experience.
The mechanics staff are also, very attentative to customers concerns and they deliver on their excellent services.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 02:38 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/06/2018

Renee!! 
Thank you for the kind words. 
Buddy and I are always happy to see you.
We are glad to help on such short notice. 
Thank you for the continued business year after year now!  

Colin G. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic and friendly service "
Went above and beyond to accommodate me regular maintenance and some over minor fixes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:27 PM
Kelsey B. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! 
We strive to provide 5 star service and are happy to hear it shows. 

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly and timely service"
Very friendly and timely service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 02:48 PM
F687547c007fc582ce16ccf114578118?s=28
BUDDY C. at Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback. 
Day in and out we strive to provide 5 star service. 
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next service.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 420 in total