Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

753 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5rating 4.43478
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


YF
Yuchen F.
Davis, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
great
offers wifi, popcorn and water. and i did wait for a long time
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you for visiting our service department!
We hope you are enjoying your new Sonata, see you next service.


AB
Anthony B.
Vacaville, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2016 Category: Service
Very Attentive and personable.
Kelsey and Paul know you like a small town dealer service department.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/10/2016

Tony,
It is always nice to see you,!
I am glad everything worked out with your Sonata. Everyone makes mistakes and we are glad you are understanding of that.


MM
Michele M.
Vacaville, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Kelsey in the service department is very good at her job!!
Yes, I would recommend Hyundai!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/09/2016

Michele,
Thank you so much for your kind words!!!
 I want you to know you are in good hands here at Hyundai of Vacaville. We will see you in just a couple days to remedy the frustrating situation you have with your vehicle.


MC
MICHAEL C.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
excellent.
Highly recommend. This dealer
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/06/2016

Aww. Thank you for the praise!
We apprecaute you taking the drive to get serviced here at Hyundai of Vacaville.

Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/06/2016

Aww. Thank you for the praise!
We appreciate  you taking the drive to get serviced here at Hyundai of Vacaville.


KG
Kerry G.
Vacaville, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Correction of survey
After many calls and emails Al and Kelsey were able to find resolution with Hyundai Motor America. I appreciate their efforts and it now looks like we are on the right track. I have been frustrated so I apologize for my outburst. I just want my car fixed. Thank you for understanding. Your efforts are appreciated.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Not so happy.
Was told my warranty expired. After 5 years of my air conditioning not working properly. Now it has been 2 weeks and the parts are still not in.
Alan L P. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/06/2016

I'm am disappointed to see such a harsh survey from you after all we have done to help you get assistance from Hyundai. I personally spoke to the distict manager to plead your case. Now I see that not only are you unhappy with our efforts, but after this visit you no longer will be our customer. All this for something as you say is not our fault.

Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you Kerry,
We are looking forward to getting you and your vehicle back on the road in no time!


OA
Oscar A.
Mission, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2016 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent service and customer service
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/02/2016

Thank you for comiong into Hyundai Of Vacaville!


Verified Customer
Oakland, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Professionalism z
Great place!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/30/2016

Thank you for the sentiment. We strive to be your five star dealership !
Looking forward to seeing you at our brand new building.


BE
BRADLEY E.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Brad Elder
Very good customer service. I asked if they would wash my car and they did without any hesitation.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/30/2016

Bradley,
Thank you for visting us at Hyundai of Vacaville.


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Curtious, Fast, Caring
Used the service department twice for oil change. Staff explains issues in laymens terms of what everything means. Waiting area is clean and well kept.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/27/2016

Thank you for visiting us! We are glad you chose us as your servicing dealer.


TS
Teresa S.
Davis, CA
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Great place
Took it in for overall inspection. I trust that they will only do the work that is necessary and not create unwarranted service.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/28/2016

Teresa,
Thank you for being a loyal customer to us here at Vacaville Hyundai. We appreciate your business.


LL
Lloyd L.
Vacaville, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
customer service
When you have an employee like Kelsey in the service department who really cares how the customers are treated while at the dealership you have a asset that is worth more than gold.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/23/2016

Lloyd,
I am so touched by your comments. Thank you! I always enjoy your company and am glad you like it here at hyundai of Vacaville. You are appreciated as a customer and we look forward to servicing all your vehicle needs.


TF
Thomas F.
Oakland, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Very helpful! And inexpensive!
Very positive!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/22/2016

Thomas,
Thank you for visiting us here at Hyundai of Vacaville.
We also enjoyed your service visit and hope to see you soon. :)


Verified Customer
Winters, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Viva Hyundai of Vacaville
2 thumbs up for Hyundai of Vacaville and its service staff!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/22/2016

WOW! Thank you for the kind words about our service department. We welcome you to Hyundai of Vacaville and hope to see you soon.


DB
Dianne B.
Bellingham, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Fast and professional
In and out for an oil change and car wash with very professional and friendly service.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/19/2016

Dianne,
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Vacaville for servicing your Santa Fe!


CS
Christopher S.
Dixon, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Customer service
Everybody is very friendly
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/19/2016

Chris,
It is always nice to see you!
Thank you for continuing to service your vehicle here at Hyundai of Vacaville.


SM
Sophie M.
Napa, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2016 Category: Service
No tire rotation, I was chocked
I had a Honda and in each check up they make a tire rotation for free.
Tires are expensive and can promote several issues at a car if they are not rotate regularly. For me, it was like Hyundai does not care about me as a costumer and with the safety of its costumers.
Alan L P. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/21/2016

I'm sorry you feel as we don't care. I see that you got a service that included a free brake inspection and tire rotation. Maybe that special should be reworded so people understand what they are getting.


Verified Customer
Fairfield, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
It was clean
yes definitely
Alan L P. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/18/2016

Thank you for visiting us. We hope to serve you again.


SS
Shirley S.
Dixon, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2016 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Nice friendly customer service, the wait was not long and I liked getting a free car wash
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/18/2016

Thank you for choosing is here at Hyindai of Vacaville! 
We are glad you are happy with our service and your vehicle is happy as well. 


MC
Martin C.
Vacaville, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2016 Category: Service
everything
The people and the service is great👍👌
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/18/2016

Thank you for your business. 
I hope to see you next service. 


GW
Gergory W.
Fairfield, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2016 Category: Service
Great Service
As always service department did an excellent job with my vehicle.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/13/2016

 Gregory,
We are glad you are happy with our service department!
We look forward to seeing you at our new building.