Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54
4.5

( 841 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5rating 4.48387
Original
Overall Rating 2.16129/5Overall Rating 2.16129/5rating 2.16129rating 2.16129rating 2.16129
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SJ
Steve J.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
Thanks for the fast service!
I loved the fact that I came in 1/2 hour late but my car was still done on time! My only hesitation is that when I received the quote for the 30k service (was planning ahead), it was quite expensive! Is that the industry standard now to charge $430 for a 30k service? Just seems too much for a 30k service.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/15/2016

Steve thank you for your business, We want you to know your time is valuable therfore make a point to get you in and out in a timely manner.


Verified Customer
Dixon, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service
They always go above and beyond our expectations!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/13/2016

From our team at Hyundai of Vacaville we would like to say thank you!! We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone was helpful
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/12/2016

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Vacaville.


TJ
Toni J.
Vallejo, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Very Poor Level of Detailed
I need this to be resolved ASAP
Alan L P. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/10/2016

Mr. Jefferson,

 

Since you are “happy” to complain about the service you received at our dealership. I think you should first get the facts right. First of all I see you failed to mention that Hyundai of Vacaville contacted Hyundai on your behalf to get them to buy you new speakers that were out of warranty. Also replacing speakers in the passenger side doors have nothing to do with your audio systems adjustments, which are all in the audio unit. There is no EQ to connect in your vehicle. As for your complaint of your vehicle not being completed in a timely manner, we did it while you waited and you even went out to the shop to watch the technician install the speakers. To give us a 1 star review is totally without a truthful basis. Since you stated you will not return for routine maintenance, I will close your customer file so to not bother you with our coupons and specials.
Thank you
Al Prine
Service Manager


TS
Tabetha S.
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Quick service
Very fast oil service
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/10/2016

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.


AW
Andrew W.
Rio Vista, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
satisfied
great services.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/09/2016

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service!


CC
Charles C.
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
Weekend Service
It was easy to get in and out. They were open on Saturday and it was a very pleasant experience!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/08/2016

Awesome!
We are happy to serve you and are glad you enjoyed coming to Hyundai of Vacaville for service.


DM
Dennis M.
Winters, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Easy in easy out
👍🏻🇺🇸🇺🇸
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/06/2016

Thank you for your business!
We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2016 Category: Service
Oil Change
Service staff always makes a point to fit me in for routine service.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/06/2016

As always it is a pleasure to serve you and your Sonata.
Thank you for continuing to be a valued customer here at Hyundai of Vacaville.


AM
Arthur M.
Woodland, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2016 Category: Service
Customer service is great and the location is perfect from my house.
I was hoping my previous dealership would improve their appearance but this is a new location and I am very comfortable with the staff.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/30/2016

Arthur,
We are happy to have you as part of the Hyundai of Vacaville family!


SD
Steve D.
Fairfield, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Great!
Great!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/25/2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Best customer service
The best hyundai dealership in north california
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/25/2016

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to Hyundai of Vacaville family. Look forward to seeing you and your cute yellow Veloster next service! :)


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2016 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai of Vacaville.
Hyundai of Vacaville provided friendly, courteous service.
The technician was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The staff in general were extremely sensitive to the needs of the customers.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/25/2016

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very proud of our team and are glad we could be of service to you and your Sonata!


SB
Sally B.
Dixon, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
Customer care
They actually care about customers.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/25/2016

Sally,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent service here at Hyundai Of Vacaville. We are happy to serve you! :)


MG
Marvin G.
Vacaville, CA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/21/2016 Category: Service
Friendly!
Convenient. Friendly staff
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/22/2016

First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback we hope to see you next scheduled service.
Secondly, I  would like to apologize for the longer than anticipated wait for your vehicle. Although we try to complete services within promised time,things happen.


Verified Customer
Pleasant Hill, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2016 Category: Service
Awesome!
They are awesome!
Alan L P. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you what a service visit should be like. 


MC
MICHAEL C.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
awesome
Very nice clean new building
Alan L P. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you for using us for your service needs.


RC
Rashad C.
Oakland, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Customer service
Great!
Alan L P. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you for continuing to be our customer.


JO
Jose O.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Good service
Good service good people.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/19/2016

As always, thank you for your business!


KS
Kenneth S.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
First service with new Hyundai Sport
It was time for our first service with our new vehicle we had purchased at Vacaville Hyundai. I called to make the appointment and was surprised to learn the first three appointments where included with the purchase of the vehicle. I had missed that somehow during the process. Everyone I met during the drop off, ride home, and pick up were very nice,
and made the appointment very easy to handle. Great Job, look forward to the same service throughout our ownership.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/19/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback on your first experience here at our service department! We also look forward to seeing you next service!