Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(853 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Have very good customer service

Verified Customer
Woodland, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Always Perfect Service
Glad i chose Hyundai! Making appointments for my vehicle was quick and easy. On the day of service, hyundai employees were efficient and helpful. I even had help with reviewing new hyundai models! My vehicle came back to me in perfect condition, cleaner even, exceeding my expectations. Hyundai is always my recomendation to friends when it comes to choosing a new vehicle.

KN
Kay N.
Hercules, CA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Thank you for Awesome Customer Service!
Thank you for assisting me with the service of my vehicle.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/13/2019

Kay, thank you for the great survey and positive feedback. I'm happy we were able to provide the 5 star service you deserve. If you have any questions moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


GW
Gary W.
Bandon, OR
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
People
Very courteous and helpful.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/06/2019

Gary, thank you for the great survey! We are happy to have you as part of our Hyundai family. It means a lot to us to get the positive feedback and we appreciate you as a customer. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


WH
William H.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
FUCKING AWESOME
BUDDY IS THE MAN
Very Professional, and the Serive was great
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/06/2019

William, thanks for the great survey! We appreciate your passion for our brand of customer service! Your positive energy and candor is the reason why we continue to provide top tier service and we thank you for that. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


Verified Customer
Suisun City, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
Buddy
Okay
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/05/2019

Good morning, thank you for the great survey! I am so happy we were able to satisfy all your vehicle's needs and do in a quick and thorough manner. Your satisfaction means everything to us and we thank you for patronage and loyalty. Aaron Brady Service Manager


Verified Customer
Fairfield, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and detail
They took five hours, which is OK, but the car was not washed or vacuumed.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/05/2019

Hello, I truly am sorry about the miscommunication. I would like to personally invite you back to get the new car detail you were promised. I will be in contact with you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager


BG
Briana G.
Vacaville, CA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
FANTASTIC
FULL SEND AARON AND JOE, its my first car and they have taken care of my car every single time. Wouldn’t recommend anybody BUT Aaron and Joe at Hyundai ! Awesome down to earth people!
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/03/2019

Bri, thanks for the kind words and the great survey! We appreciate you taking the time to give us the great feedback and hope you continue to make us your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. Thanks for the Starbucks too, you're awesome! Sincerely, Aaron Brady Service Manager


LW
Laura W.
Dixon, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Friendly fast service
I enjoy the friendly helpful staff.
The quick service and bonus car wash is wonderful!
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/03/2019

Laura, thank you for the great survey! We always do our best to provide top tier service to each and every single customer. I'm glad we were able to satisfy all of your Hyundai needs. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


WK
William K.
Vacaville, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Overall good service
The job (oil change and tire rotation) was to be done in 90 minutes. It was completed at 120 minutes. Quality of service and communication of staff were excellent.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/30/2019

WIlliam, I am so sorry that the service took longer than promised. We will definitely do everything we can to keep you a loyal and happy customer from this point on. Hopefully, we can earn that 5th star on your next visit. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


CC
Charles C.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Good place to come
They always have the time and the parts to accomplish the job. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. They even have snacks and drinks for the customers.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/30/2019

Charles, thank you for the great survey! Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to continue to provide you the highest level of customer service possible. Best regards, Aaron Brady


CB
Claudia B.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Plesant area to wait
The major work was just fine but the car wash wasn't even done well. The windows were not done well. They were not cleaned well, worse than when I drove in to your area.

KL
Karen L.
Vacaville, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Very nice customer service
The service technicians were very pleasant and friendly.

LT
Lee T.
Inman, SC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Lee Thao
Buddy Conand was very professional and utmost helpful. When I told him that I was early for my appointment. He assured me that it was not a problem. When I told him that I have the car care program. He searched and made the necessary call to request the payment and did it with a smile. The service to my vehicle was completed in a very timely manner. Buddy slowly went through the work order details with me. My Kona was washed and parked where it was fairly easy for me to drive away. Hyundai of Vacaville is very fortunate to have Buddy as an employee. I highly recommend this location to anyone.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/24/2019

Lee, thank you for your kind words and the great review! Your satisfaction means everything to us and we truly value all of our customers as family. Your positive feedback will help us reach our goals of being the best Hyundai dealer in not only the west, but the entire country. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


MM
Michael M.
Suisun City, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Simple maintenance takes too long.
My appointment was at 8:45 for a simple oil change and tire rotation. I was told when making the appointment that everything would take about an hour. My vehicle wasn't done until after 11.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 07/24/2019

Michael, I apologize that it took so long to get the work done. We are working tirelessly to rectify this situation so it does not happen again in the future. An oil change should take no longer than an hour or so. I will be calling you shortly. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager