Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,971 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lisa M.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Maybe
Great service!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score and feedback.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


JM
Jeffrey M.
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The service crew is always looking out for me. If they find something that needs attention they will let me know and work out a plan to take care of it.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score and kind words.



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


JM
James M.
Columbia, MO
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Good service and easy
Easy to. Set up appointment no pressure.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for completing our suvey, we greatly appreciate your feedback.



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


JJ
Judy J.
Kirksville, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Accomodating
Assisted to assure the visit was convenient for me providing a ride to the mall and pick up.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for completing our suvey, we greatly appreciate your feedback.



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Ashland, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Easy visit
As always, there was very little pressure to add services. The staff is very respectful when I only want the basics done, nothing extra.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JA
James A.
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, very fast work
Took my car in for regular maintenance and to get a tail light replaced. Was in and out in under an hour and the staff was very helpful, personable, and polite. That’s why I keep coming back. Thanks again!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Lancaster, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service for good friendly people
We have been dealing with the dealership for the last 8+ years and have always had good service.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I greatly appreciate the feedback.  If you have any questions please call.



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
New tires
The guys are always friendly. Thank you
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for the great review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Good People at Joe Machens Hyundai
Excellent customer service!! Keep up the good work!! ??
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score!


CP
Chester P.
Baring, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Everything old is new again!
After 100,000 mile maintenance work my car is running like a new care! Great job!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score!


CE
Chelsi E.
Ashdown, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Friendly Team
I travel the nation as part of my job. I meet a lot of Hundai teams. Per usual, this team was great! Appointment set up was simple, and a reminder made. I received routine maintenance at a reasonable price. Two days later, the outside temp dropped to 42°, my tire pressure dropped, I drove by before heading to Oklahoma. They got me fixed up and on the road, all with a smile.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I greatly appreciate the positive feedback.  If there are any questions feel free to call me at 
573-388-8530.


Tyler Schrimpf


BW
Bill W.
Columbia, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
a
Excellent as always
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the great review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

CB
Charles B.
Rocheport, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Same great service
As the title says. I have never had a problem with these folks. I’ve been around long enough to have had many problems with auto service elsewhere and it is great to have finally found excellent and reliable service.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I greatly appreciate the positive feedback.  It feels good to hear your serivce department is running correctly.  If you have any questions please call.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


RW
Robert W.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Everyone employed there are professional and caring in their interaction with customers. Very pleased with my Hyundai!
Have had my Sonata since Feb 2011 and I couldn't be more pleased with the car as well as the service and upkeep provided by Machens Hyundai (They are the only people I have had do any work on the car).The people there are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Unlike many dealerships, they do not press this customer with suggested services but rather make suggestions along with a thorough explanation as to what the service is for. In every case the final decisions are left to the customer. If and when I purchase a replacement for my Sonata I will go to Machens Hyundai to meet my needs.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

LG
Larry G.
Fulton, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Good service
They get you out as soon as possible
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400