Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,005 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lisa S.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Performance exhaust install
I really love the service department here very honest and fair. So when i bought my new exhaust for my 2011 genesis i knew i was gonna have Justin and his team take care of this long awaited modd. On my car and i must say i love the new sound im getting from my car sooooo aggressive. I'm very happy that the service department was available for this upgrade i only take my cars here i also have a 99 eclipse they have taken care of to i will only go here for all my vehicle maintnance needs
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Always love see your surveys, thanks Lisa!

Tyler schrimpf
573-474-7400


RW
Richard W.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Staff
People are so nice.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for the great review!!!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

WM
William M.
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Timely Quality
Service got me in and did the necessary checks and I then headed out.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for the great review!!!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

PC
Peggy C.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good experience people always nice and friendly office is very clean
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

I appreciate the great survey Peggy!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


DP
Douglas P.
Montgomery City, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I’ve used the Joe Machens Hyundai service department for almost 5 years and have always gotten great service.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

I appreciate the five star score!  we will see you next time Doug.  If you have a question or concern please call.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


JB
Joseph B.
Madison, MO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service.
Employees were kind and quick
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for responding to my survey, I greatly appreciate the perfect score, if you have any questions feel free to call!

Tyler Schrimpf
573-474-7400


MR
Mary R.
Columbia, MO
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and does work good
Good work done on vehicle
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for responding to my survey, I greatly appreciate the perfect score, if you have any questions feel free to call!

Tyler Schrimpf
573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Professional service.
Professional service in a timely manner.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for responding to my survey, I greatly appreciate the perfect score, if you have any questions feel free to call!

Tyler Schrimpf
573-474-7400


DF
Dorothy F.
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Always courteous and knowledgable.
Excellent
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the great review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Atlanta, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Awesome staff
Awesome service
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the great review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

CB
Charles B.
Rocheport, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Tire fix
Had a slow leak in one tire. The guys found it and plugged it while I waited. Quick and easy, as usual with Machens Hyundai.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/09/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


RW
Richard W.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is sp plesant and helpful.
A 1
JUSTIN K., Service Manager from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Justin Kertz
Service Manager
Joe Machens Hyundai

AJ
Alicha J.
Mexico, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Got done super fast!
It was so easy to buy from the dealership, and they handled my maintenance check up in a flash!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score!


Tyler Schrimpf
573-474-7400


RG
Robert G.
Fulton, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Service during the pandemic
Provided a safe environment during the Covid-19 pandemic. Everyone was very mindful of our safety as well as their own. The service, as usual, was excellent.
JUSTIN K., Service Manager from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for the great review!  Enjoy the new Santa Fe.

Justin Kertz
Service Manager
Joe Machens Hyundai

RW
Richard W.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Service department
So courteous & helpful.
JUSTIN K., Service Manager from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Justin Kertz
Service Manager
Joe Machens Hyundai