KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,518 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
Bow, WA
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Replaced key fob
The service team is really friendly and responsive. I took my truck in for a replacement key fob that failed after a trip through the washing machine. They had a replacement fob in stock and had me on my way in no time. Only complaint is the cost of the new fob...$300. OUCH!
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 11/07/2016

David, 

Thank you for choosing KarMART, we appreciate your business. 


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


WL
WILLIAM L.
Arlington, WA
CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Good service and pay attention to us.
Always pay attention and wilking to help

RI
RICHARD I.
Ferndale, WA
GMC VANDURA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
KarMART Service is GREAT!!!
You guys are always extremely helpful and efficient! I appreciate all your hard work. Thanks KarMART parts and service team!
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 11/01/2016

Richard, 

Thank you very much for trusting with all your vehicles over the years. We greatly appreciate the business. 


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


HF
Houston F.
Anacortes, WA
JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Rear axle squeek
The team narrowed it down to the problem on the axle. Ordered the parts and repaired the problem.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 11/01/2016

Houston, 


Thank you very much for choosing KarMART Jeep.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


AC
ADRIANA C.
Mount Vernon, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016 Category: Service
Great!
Fast and friendly
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/31/2016

Adriana,


Thank you for everything you do for us everyday in the service department. We all appreciate it. 


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


LK
LYNNETTE K.
Arlington, WA
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016 Category: Service
Family
They always seem to treat me like family.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/31/2016

Lynnette, 


Thank you for choosing KarMART Ram. We greatly appreciate the business.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


BL
BRUCE L.
Sedro Woolley, WA
JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
yes it can...
they do a fine curtious job of servicing my rig.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/31/2016

Bruce, 


Thank you for choosing KarMART Jeep.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


JS
JEDIDIAH S.
Marysville, WA
DODGE DART
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
Completed in timely fashion
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/25/2016

Jedidiah, 


Thank you for choosing KarMART Dodge.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


CB
CAROLINE B.
Coupeville, WA
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016 Category: Service
Great People, Great Service, and With a Smile
Karmart Dodge Service Department in Burlington, WA, is doing all they can to make the customer feel confident on what they do.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/24/2016

Caroline, 

Thank you very much for your business. We greatly appreciate it.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


RS
ROBERT S.
Snohomish, WA
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Great effort
Nice people willing to go the extra mile
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/24/2016

Robert,
Thank you for choosing KarMART!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

SM
SAMUEL M.
Everett, WA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016 Category: Service
The people in the service department make this place great.
My Jeep Grand Cherokee had a noise in the engine compartment near the top of the engine. They diagnosed it was the water pump. They ordered the water pump and had the Jeep fixed as soon as the part arrived. Great group of guys and techs. This is the best customer service I have experienced. I drive 40 miles to have them do my service. I also bought wiper blades from the parts department and as soon as service found out they installed them at no charge.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/17/2016

Sam, 

You are awesome!!! Thank you for taking the time to drive all the way to see us. Customers like you are what make this line of work fun. 


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


JR
JONATHAN R.
Marysville, WA
HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
I could spend 7 days a week here
Excellent service on my Jeep Wrangler couldn't be happier
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/24/2016

Jonathan, 


Thank you for choosing KarMART!!!


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


LW
LES W.
Burlington, WA
DODGE RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Service and parts Dept.
Service Dept. manager goes out of his way to help make customers happy.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/12/2016

Les, 

It's always a pleasure, thank you for your business. 


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


JC
JOE C.
Burlington, WA
DODGE CHALLENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Service department
The service department always displays top notch customer service. Even on last minute items they make it happen. Great management.
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/11/2016

Joe, 


Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, we appreciate your business. I hope you're having a great time in Vegas.


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager 
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503


PS
PAUL S.
Oak Harbor, WA
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016 Category: Service
Service Department
Personable employees
Caleb W., Service Manager from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 10/10/2016

Paul, 


It's always a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing KarMART. 


Caleb Woolman
Service Manager
KarMART CDJR
360-399-7503