Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(650 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
JEFF B.
Tampa, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Best mechanics
They have the best mechanics. The owner is personally involved in the dailiy operations. They don't sell you anything you don't need. Very honest.

DL
Dirk L.
Orlando, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Dirk said this was his first visit to this business and because it was so good, he is moving all his fleet vehicles here for service in the future. They really took care of him.

RM
RUPERTO M.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2017
Engine replacement
I did not appreciate that my auto was worked on for almost two weeks to change an engine when it was expected in three days. Three engines were delivered and they were the wrong engines. When they receive the final one it was still incorrect and they went ahead and modified to be used on my car. I was quoted $2100. The engine was to have had another 87,000 miles on it but the final engine ended up with 100,000 miles on it and was still charged the same amount. They did attempt to compensate with new spark plugs and cables and repaired a hose connection. After two days of very little driving the car began to leak oil. They told me the seals on the engine are warranteed on this engine since it was a used engine. This was not explained to me beforehand and I had to spend an additional $600. I don't want to be the cause of anyone missing out on running a business but this was very upsetting.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/23/2017

hi,
Ruperto,
We sincerely apologize for the delay happened in your job and we take full responsibilty for that.
Also we kept you notified the delay at every stage when we got the wron engine three times for your car,Since manufacturer changed the engine in that year multiple times that is why we could not get the right engine first time.
As far as the mileage of the used engine is concerned, again we coud not get the right model of the engine for the miles we told you but we still stand behind the warranty for the mileage we committed to you.
Again we feel extremely sorry for the delay and extra charges you had to pay and we offer you free labor upto $200 of work on any vehicle you own, if you need in future,only you have to pay for the parts.
There is no time limit to it.
Thanks and Wish you well.


CS
Christopher S.
Florida
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff was super honest and friendly.

VB
Victor B.
Orlando, FL
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Victor said the mechanic and the business are great. However, the service was much more expensive than he expected.

MO
Mohamed O.
Orlando, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Mohamed said this business is friendly, honest and they have great customer service.

BC
Benjamin C.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Benjamin said the service at this business was great. They took care of him right away and he waited less time than what he was told. He would like to tell them to keep up the hard work.

MM
Martha M.
Orlando, FL
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Martha said the staff checked the vehicle out. They found problems and they corrected them. She appreciated that.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/23/2017
Martha
Hi
Thanks for the 5 stars.

HR
Holly R.
Florida
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Holly said this business provided good service.

LB
Lee B.
Orlando, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Lee said the service was fine and they finished in a timely fashion.

DC
Dustin C.
Florida
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Dustin said they were really nice and polite. He thanked them for their hard work.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/23/2017

Hi
Dustin

Thanks for the compliments


MP
Michael P.
Orlando, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the employees were generous, understanding, and they provided solutions.

DM
Diana M.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Diana said the service was good at this business.

IA
Ihab A.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Ihab said this business did a good job with his vehicle and it is fine.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/23/2017
Hi
Ihab,
Appreciate the feedback.

EW
Eddie W.
Florida
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Eddie said the first time he visited this business there was a problem with the repair. When he picked up his vehicle and left the business he called the technician and was told to take it back in. He is having the same problem again. He plans to return to this business to have it straightened out.