Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

407 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/29/2018
Overcharged
Definitely over charged.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/29/2018

Niza,
Hi,
We are sorry that you feel that we overcharged you but $105.00 for Radiator Flush with supplies and taxes is not a very high price to pay for the job.
It is very much with in industry standards.
Also we did it after your pre approval.
Still if you feel that way, we will compensate you in the next visit for any other future repairs.
Thanks and really appreciate your business.

Yogi Wadhwa

AR
Angel R.
Florida
Mazda Mazda6
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Angel said he was quoted one price and after the service, was charged another. He did not like the way he was treated. The vehicle is still not the same. He may or may not return.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/25/2018

im sorry for the missunderstanding but we tried our best to resolve youre situation you where quoted a price for a diagnostic that you did youre self.When the service you requested didnt resolve thew issue we diagnosed youre vehicle. youre intial bill was 105.61 and we only charged you 89.99 eventho we performed the trothel relearn and the diagnostic after wich you repalsed youre purgue control valve and retuned to clear the codes on the car and we didnt charge either. in the future please be fair in youre revue

Yogi Wadhwa

MT
MARY T.
Orlando, FL
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/23/2017
Over priced
Over priced services.

BK
BERTIE K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/05/2017
Engine light
The check engine light continues to go on and off for 1 year now A/c broke.. Tech said to drive faster on I4
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017
Hi
Check engine light is an intermittent problem and Customer does not want to spend money on the vehicle.
And we did not break the AC,also we tried to work out on the price and did not charge the work we did but still we could not make her happy.
But we still want to work out with her,
thanks

DS
Dana S.
Orlando, FL
BMW 330i
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Dana said she had to take her vehicle back after 6 months because they put on a faulty part. They also did an alignment that was done incorrectly. She is dissatisfied with the young man at the front desk because she is not fond of his attitude.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/02/2016
hi
we did not put the faulty part but part went bad otherwise it would not have worked for 6 months.
we took care of the whole job under our warranty programm and did not charge anything for doing it again.
we are sorry that you did not like the service advisor attitude or his way of expressions,we will definitely train him better.
thanks for your feedback

Displaying all 5 Review