Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


MB
MARDELLE B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Friendly and Helful
Complete service and I feel you are an honest company. I always get my vehicle done in an appropriate amount of time. Rates are good too. I am told what I need and what it will cost me vefore I agree to the repair. Jim Sapp referred you guys to me a while back.

Thank you

Mardelle Bailey
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/01/2021

thank you so very much for the review and we are very glad to her how much you enjoyed our service we always strive for the best service for our customers and patrons 

Yogi Wadhwa
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/01/2021

thank you for the great review 

Yogi Wadhwa

YH
Yvonne H.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Yvonne said the business provided good service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/01/2021

thank you for such a great review 

Yogi Wadhwa

OJ
OLIVER J.
Oviedo, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great Service - Honest assessment of my car's condition
Very prompt and courteous service; the staff is very friendly, qualified, and explained to me, in details the situation of my car. I am reasonably mechanically inclined and in reality I needed a "second opinion" on my car and they provided me right away with a correct assessment of my car issue. Instead of trying to have me engage in more complex (and costly) repairs, they went right to the point and gave me a true and honest assessment. Not necessarily cheap, but up-front, fair and honest, exactly what I expect from a good mechanic - Lancaster Auto has my business for my BMW from now on!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/02/2021

Hi
Oliver,
We are very pleased to know that our services were up to your expactations and they worke out well for you.
We appreciate your feedback and thanks for your 5 *****.

Yogi Wadhwa

CR
Carmel R.
Florida
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Carmel said she liked his honesty.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW 

Yogi Wadhwa

AR
Andre R.
Orlando, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Andre said the staff is really flexible with the schedule and very helpful in meeting scheduling needs.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thank you so very much for the review 

Yogi Wadhwa

AJ
Anne J.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Anne said she has been a customer of this business for several years and they have always done a good job and she has never had a complaint.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thank you for the great review were glad that your happy 

Yogi Wadhwa

TM
TONY M.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Went for an alignment
They told me I didn’t need one.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

im sorry you didnt like our outcome we strive to be as honest as can be with our customers 

Yogi Wadhwa

DN
DENISE N.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Satisfied
Took their time to explain the issue. Done on time. Fair pricing. Definitely going back. Thank you guys.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/02/2021

Denise,
Hi,
We are glad that you liked our services.
Thanks for your 5 stars.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
They have excellent customer service.
Big thumbs up!đź‘Ť
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thanks 

Yogi Wadhwa

JS
JAWAHAR S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
I am a satisfied customer.
I have witnessed first hand how this company grew. It has gone strength to strength. And customer service is stupendous. Wishthem all best.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thank you so very much for the review as we try to keep a strong relationship with the community 

Yogi Wadhwa

BM
bridget m.
Bristow, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Honest, great customer service and they know their trade
It’s hard to find a trustworthy mechanic when you’re out of town. Happy to find Lancaster Auto and Tire - they got me in quickly, took care of the problem without trying to upsell me, charged reasonable prices, and I was out of there in a little over an hour. If you’re in the Orlando area, this should be your top choice. Ask for Matt - he was very helpful and great to deal with.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

Bridget thank you very much for the review we are always trying to strive for our patrons hope you enjoyed your trip while you were hear 

Yogi Wadhwa

DF
DENISSE F.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
No1 Mecanic Shop
I don’t trust my SUV at any other place. They are reliable and most importantly honest. The wait is not long. Your in then your out with a smile in your face felling confident that your were taken care of. Costumer service is excellent they explain to you everything!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thanks for the review 

Yogi Wadhwa

BK
BERTIE K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Reliable
Exceptional customer service! I felt valued 👍 I arrived early so I didn’t get a chance to eat breakfast.. Landcaster paid for my lunch from ChickFeA 👏

MW
MADHUR W.
Tavares, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Fantastic service
Great service

AR
ADRIAN R.
Orlando, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Very good service
Transparent, quick if you make appointment.