Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(577 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


EJ
EWAN J.
Orlando, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Honest and fair
I've come here a few times for issues I've had with a car I purchased. They've always been honest and fair with the pricing and work that's needed to be done. I will continue to come here for all my repairs, as long as I live here.

OH
OMAR H.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Convenient and knowledgeable
My experience was great! I was surprised at the quick and friendly service. The staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Which meant alot to us being from out of town.i would recommend these guys.

CN
CHRIS N.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great!!
I found this place on Groupon & was pleasantly surprised with their service. It was quick and extremely affordable! I highly recommend as this is where I’ll be getting my oil changes going forward!

GB
GREGORY B.
Orlando, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great professionalism
Always right on target

DW
DANIEL W.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Very Efficient Very Affordable
I go in for an oil change. That's exactly what I get at an affordable price.

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Quick and stress free experience
The Lancaster staff quickly gave me an estimate.
Asked me for my permission also gave alternative options and helped me repair my vehicle.

RP
ROB P.
Eustis, FL
INFINITI Q60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
My new shop for car repair
Nick and his crew was great with the repair of my car. They got me in at the designated time and was very professional in explaining the repair. I've made plans for my girlfriends car to be serviced as well. Also want to point out this shop is an hour drive away for me. But worth it when you find a great shop and great crew.

AS
ANGEL S.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Excellent services
Excellent services and professional

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019
Excellent
Staff and owner very courteous and professional. Service was timely. Extra charge for additional oil was fair and acknowledged by fine print on ad.

CF
Curtis F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said that the place had nice people and they made the experience convenient.

RW
REMEL W.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
the staff including the manager were friendly and professional.
The staff including the manager friendly and professional.

VT
VIVIAN T.
Saint Cloud, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Oil change service
Absolutely perfect job.
Courtesy and manners..
congratulations

SW
SANDI W.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Very trustworthy and reliable service as well as friendly
2nd visit there and I WILL go back. Nick is reliabl, trustworthy and courteous

OL
ORLANDO L.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great service
Staff friendly ,great and fast service I went for oil change and my car was ready in just 30 mins no complaints I'll be back again

GB
GREGORY B.
Orlando, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great professionalism
Quickly found the problem and set out to fix it.